A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

SSLVMAD Board Details

General Information

Public Body Name
SSLVMAD Board
Entity Name
South Salt Lake Valley Mosquito Abatement District

Contact Information

Name
Brian Hougaard
Email
bhougaard@sslvmad.org
Phone
(801)748-0071
Address
7308 Airport Road
West Jordan, UT  84084
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Website
http://www.sslvmad.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Paul Glover pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
Brad Gilson brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
Steve Shields sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
Don Christensen don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
Silvia Catten scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
Tamara Zander tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
Ilene Risk irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883
Tish Buroker tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
Kristie Overson koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
Linda Price pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
Jeff Bossard jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
Laverne Snow laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
Gene Drake drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
Florence Reynolds fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
LeAnne Huff lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
Doug Petersen dpetersen@ch.utah.gov (801)699-4699
Jeff Gaston jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140
Ty Brewer tbrewer@cityofholladay.com (801)550-8747
Jeff Bossard jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
Gene Drake drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
Kristie Overson koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
Paul Glover pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
Silvia Catten scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
Linda Price pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
LeAnne Huff lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
Ty Brewer tbrewer@cityofholladay.com (801)550-8747
Don Christensen don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
Florence Reynolds fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
Tish Buroker tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
Steve Shields sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
Brad Gilson brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
Doug Petersen dpetersen@ch.utah.gov (801)699-4699
Jeff Gaston jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140
Tamara Zander tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
Laverne Snow laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
Ilene Risk irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883

Upcoming Notices

Notice Title Event Date Attachments
January Board Meeting 2023 2023/01/09 02:00 PM
2023 SSLVMAD Board Meeting Schedule 2023/01/03 10:25 AM
December 2022 Public Hearing/ Board Meeting 2022/12/12 06:00 PM
November Board Meeting 2022 2022/11/14 02:00 PM
October Board Meeting 2022/10/17 02:00 PM
September Board Meeting 2022/09/12 02:00 PM
August Board Meeting 2022 2022/08/08 02:00 PM

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.