A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

SSLVMAD Board Details

General Information

Public Body Name
SSLVMAD Board
Entity Name
South Salt Lake Valley Mosquito Abatement District

Contact Information

Name
Dan McBride
Email
dmcbride@sslvmad.org
Phone
(801)748-0079
Address
7308 Airport Road
West Jordan, UT  84084
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Website
http://www.sslvmad.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Bossard jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
Gene Drake drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
Kristie Overson koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
Paul Glover pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
Silvia Catten scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
Linda Price pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
LeAnne Huff lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
Ty Brewer tbrewer@cityofholladay.com (801)550-8747
Don Christensen don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
Florence Reynolds fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
Tish Buroker tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
Steve Shields sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
Brad Gilson brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
Matt Holton mholton@ch.utah.gov 801-899-9425
Jeff Gaston jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140
Tamara Zander tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
Laverne Snow laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
Ilene Risk irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883

Upcoming Notices

Notice Title Event Date Attachments
February Board Meeting 2024 2024/02/12 02:00 PM
January Board Meeting 2024 2024/01/08 02:00 PM
2024 Board Meeting Schedule 2024/01/05 10:09 AM
December 2023 Public Hearing/Board Meeting 2023/12/11 06:00 PM
November Board Meeting 2023 2023/11/13 02:00 PM
October Board Meeting 2023 2023/10/16 02:00 PM
September Board Meeting 2023 2023/09/11 02:00 PM

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.