A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

SSLVMAD Board Details

General Information

Public Body Name
SSLVMAD Board
Entity Name
South Salt Lake Valley Mosquito Abatement District

Contact Information

Name
PBM-00006373
Email
bhougaard@sslvmad.org
Phone
(801)748-0071
Address
7308 Airport Road
West Jordan, UT  84084
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Website
http://www.sslvmad.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Paul Glover pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
Brad Gilson brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
Steve Shields sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
Don Christensen don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
Silvia Catten scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
Tamara Zander tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
Ilene Risk irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883
Tish Buroker tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
Kristie Overson koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
Linda Price pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
Jeff Bossard jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
Laverne Snow laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
Gene Drake drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
Florence Reynolds fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
LeAnne Huff lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
Doug Petersen dpetersen@ch.utah.gov (801)699-4699
Jeff Gaston jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140
Ty Brewer tbrewer@cityofholladay.com (801)550-8747
PBM-00002425 jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
PBM-00004320 drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
PBM-00004345 koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
PBM-00004386 pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
PBM-00004716 scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
PBM-00004913 pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
PBM-00004998 lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
PBM-00005802 tbrewer@cityofholladay.com (801)550-8747
PBM-00005806 don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
PBM-00006007 fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
PBM-00006037 tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
PBM-00006176 sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
PBM-00006238 brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
PBM-00006244 dpetersen@ch.utah.gov (801)699-4699
PBM-00006374 jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140
PBM-00006715 tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
PBM-00006719 laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
PBM-00006960 irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883
PBM-00002425 jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
PBM-00004320 drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
PBM-00004345 koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
PBM-00004386 pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
PBM-00004716 scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
PBM-00004913 pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
PBM-00004998 lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
PBM-00005802 tbrewer@cityofholladay.com (801)550-8747
PBM-00005806 don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
PBM-00006007 fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
PBM-00006037 tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
PBM-00006176 sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
PBM-00006238 brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
PBM-00006244 dpetersen@ch.utah.gov (801)699-4699
PBM-00006374 jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140
PBM-00006715 tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
PBM-00006719 laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
PBM-00006960 irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883
PBM-00002425 jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
PBM-00004320 drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
PBM-00004345 koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
PBM-00004386 pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
PBM-00004716 scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
PBM-00004913 pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
PBM-00004998 lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
PBM-00005802 tbrewer@cityofholladay.com (801)550-8747
PBM-00005806 don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
PBM-00006007 fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
PBM-00006037 tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
PBM-00006176 sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
PBM-00006238 brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
PBM-00006244 dpetersen@ch.utah.gov (801)699-4699
PBM-00006374 jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140
PBM-00006715 tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
PBM-00006719 laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
PBM-00006960 irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883

Upcoming Notices

Notice Title Event Date Attachments
September Board Meeting 2022/09/12 02:00 PM
August Board Meeting 2022 2022/08/08 02:00 PM
July Board Meeting 2022 2022/07/11 02:00 PM
June Board Meeting 2022 2022/06/13 02:00 PM
May Board Meeting 2022/05/09 02:00 PM
April Board Meeting 2022/04/11 02:00 PM

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.