Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

South Salt Lake Valley Mosquito Abatement District

SSLVMAD Board

Contact Person: Brian Hougaard

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: bhougaard@sslvmad.org
Contact Phone: (801)748-0071
Address: 7308 Airport Road
West Jordan 84084
Website: http://www.sslvmad.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Paul Glover pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
Paul Fotheringham pfotheringham@cityofholladay.com (801)232-2292
Brad Gilson brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
Steve Shields sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
Don Christensen don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
Silvia Catten scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
Tamara Zander tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
Ilene Risk irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883
Tish Buroker tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
Tali Bruce tbruce@cottonwoodheights.utah.gov (801)557-1020
Kristie Overson koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
Linda Price pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
Jeff Bossard jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
Laverne Snow laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
Gene Drake drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
Florence Reynolds fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
LeAnne Huff lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
Jeff Gaston jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140

Upcoming Notices