A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Central Wasatch Commission Board Details

General Information

Public Body Name
Central Wasatch Commission Board
Entity Name
Central Wasatch Commission

Contact Information

Name
PBM-00006254
Email
lindsey@cwc.utah.gov
Phone
(801)706-1004
Address
41 N Rio Grande St.
Suite 102
Salt Lake City, UT  84101
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Website
https://cwc.utah.gov/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Monica Zoltanski mzoltanski@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Dann Knopp Danknopp@brighton.utah.gov (801)244-0366
Nann Worel nann.worel@parkcity.org (415)615-5000
Carlton Christensen Carlton@rideuta.com (801)743-3882
Annalee Munsey munsey@mwdsls.org (801)942-1391
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Michael Weichers mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7000
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Roger Bourke rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
PBM-00001179 nann.worel@parkcity.org (415)615-5000
PBM-00004218 jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
PBM-00004342 danknopp@brighton.utah.gov (801)244-0366
PBM-00005399 erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
PBM-00005821 cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
PBM-00005870 mzoltanski@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
PBM-00006247 blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
PBM-00006253 lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
PBM-00006345 rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
PBM-00006348 carlton@rideuta.com (801)743-3882
PBM-00006978 munsey@mwdsls.org (801)942-1391
PBM-00006992 mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7000

Upcoming Notices

Notice Title Event Date Attachments
Transportation Committee Meeting 2022/11/22 12:00 PM
Executive Budget Audit Committee Meeting 2022/11/21 03:30 PM
Annual Board Retreat 2022/11/10 01:00 PM
Legislative and Land Tenure Committee meeting 2022/11/03 09:00 AM
Special Meeting of the Board 2022/10/17 03:00 PM
CWC Transportation Committee 2022/10/10 03:30 PM
CWC October 3rd Board Meeting 2022/10/03 03:50 PM
CWC Public Hearing FY 22/23 Budget Amendment #1 2022/10/03 03:30 PM
CWC Transportation Committee 2022/09/21 02:00 PM
Executive Budget Audit Committee 2022/09/19 01:00 PM

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.