Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Central Wasatch Commission

Central Wasatch Commission Board

Contact Person: Kaye Mickelson

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: kaye@cwc.utah.gov
Contact Phone: (801)230-2506
Address: 41 N Rio Grande St.
Suite 102
Salt Lake City 84101
Website: https://cwc.utah.gov/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jenny Wilson jwilson@slco.org (385)468-7000
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Mike Peterson mpeterson@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Dann Knopp Danknopp@brighton.utah.gov (801)244-0366
Marci Houseman mhouseman@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Jim Bradley jbradley@slco.org (385)468-7453
Carlton Christensen Carlton@rideuta.com (801)743-3882
Ralph Becker ralph@cwc.utah.gov (801)550-2812
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Harris Sondak hsondak@townofalta.com (801)440-2426
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Kaye Mickelson kaye@cwc.utah.gov (801)230-2506

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Central Wasatch Commission Board 2021/12/06 03:30 PM Scheduled 12.6.2021 CWC Board Agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/11/23 04:21 PM
Central Wasatch Commission Board - Executive Committee 2021/11/15 03:30 PM Cancelled 11.15 Executive Cmt Meeting Agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/11/10 11:18 AM
Central Wasatch Commission Board - Executive Committee 2021/11/15 03:30 PM Scheduled 11.15 Executive Committee Recording.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/11/17 03:46 PM November 15, 2021 CWC Executive Committee Meeting.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/11/22 11:53 AM 11.15 Executive Cmt Meeting Agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/11/15 07:26 AM
RETREAT - Central Wasatch Commission Board 2021/11/05 09:00 AM Scheduled 11.5 Board Retreat recording part 1.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/11/05 03:17 PM 11.5 Board Retreat recording part 2.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/11/05 03:18 PM 110521 CWC Board Retreat.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/11/15 12:49 PM FINAL 11.5 Board Retreat agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/28 10:12 AM
Public Hearing: 2021-2022 Budget Hearing Central Wasatch Commission 2021/11/01 03:30 PM Scheduled 11.1.21CWC Meeting Recording.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/11/02 09:43 AM Public Hearing 110121 CWC Board Mtg PUBLIC HEARING.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/11/09 12:38 PM FINAL Notice of Public Hearing (2021-22 Budget Amendment)(11.1.2021).docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/20 09:43 AM REQUEST 2021-2022 Budget Amendment.xlsx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/20 09:44 AM FINAL ST11.1.2021 CWC Board Meeting Agenda (FINAL).docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/25 03:15 PM
Central Wasatch Commission Board 2021/11/01 03:30 PM Scheduled 11.1.21CWC Meeting Recording.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/11/02 09:45 AM 110121 CWC Board Mtg.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/11/09 12:39 PM FINAL ST11.1.2021 CWC Board Meeting Agenda (FINAL).docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/25 03:20 PM
Central Wasatch Commission Board Budget/Finance Committee 2021/10/20 09:00 AM Scheduled 10.20 budget meeting recording.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/10/20 02:29 PM 102021 CWC BFAC Mtg.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/10/25 12:28 PM FINAL Finance Committee Meeting Agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/14 01:47 PM October 20 2021 CWC Budget Finance Committee Materials.zip Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/15 03:49 PM
Central Wasatch Commission Board - Executive Committee 2021/10/18 03:30 PM Scheduled 10.18 executive committee recording.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/10/19 09:51 AM 10.18.2021 Executive Committee DRAFT Minutes.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/10/27 11:14 AM FINAL 10.18 executive cmt agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/14 01:07 PM October 18 2021 CWC Executive Committee Materials.zip Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/15 03:48 PM
CANCELLED: Central Wasatch Commission Stakeholders Council - Trails Committee 2021/10/14 02:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
Central Wasatch Commission Board 2021/10/04 03:30 PM Scheduled 10.4 CWC meeting recording.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/10/05 09:18 AM October 4, 2021 CWC Board Meeting DRAFT Minutes.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/10/07 03:49 PM FINAL WST-CWC-4 October 2021 Board Meeting Agenda (WST REDLINE 9.25.2021).docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/27 10:26 AM Oct. 2021 CWC Meeting Materials (1).zip Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/27 10:26 AM 9.20.2021 Executive Committee Draft Minutes.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/27 10:27 AM 9.22.2021 Budget Finance Audit Committee Draft Minutes.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/27 10:28 AM