A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Central Wasatch Commission Board Details

General Information

Public Body Name
Central Wasatch Commission Board
Entity Name
Central Wasatch Commission

Contact Information

Name
Lindsey Nielsen
Email
lindsey@cwc.utah.gov
Phone
(801)706-1004
Address
41 N Rio Grande St.
Suite 102
Salt Lake City, UT  84101
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Website
https://cwc.utah.gov/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Nann Worel nann.worel@parkcity.org (415)615-5000
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Dann Knopp danknopp@brighton.utah.gov (801)244-0366
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Monica Zoltanski mzoltanski@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Roger Bourke rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
Carlton Christensen carlton@rideuta.com (801)743-3882
Annalee Munsey munsey@mwdsls.org (801)942-1391
Michael Weichers mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7000
David Whittekiend david.whittekiend@usda.gov

Upcoming Notices

Notice Title Event Date Attachments
Executive Budget Audit Committee Meeting 2024/04/15 03:30 PM
Short-Term Projects Committee 2024/04/15 10:00 AM
Executive Budget Audit Committee Meeting 2024/03/18 03:30 PM
Legislative & Land Tenure Committee Meeting 2024/03/08 12:30 PM
Board Meeting 2024/03/04 03:30 PM
Executive Budget Audit Committee Meeting 2024/02/23 03:30 PM
Executive Budget Audit Committee Meeting 2024/01/19 03:30 PM
CWC Board Retreat 2024/01/08 03:30 PM
December Board Meeting 2023/12/15 08:00 AM
Executive Budget Audit Committee Meeting 2023/11/20 03:30 PM

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.