Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Central Wasatch Commission

Central Wasatch Commission Board

Contact Person: Kaye Mickelson

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: kaye@cwc.utah.gov
Contact Phone: (801)230-2506
Address: 41 N Rio Grande St.
Suite 102
Salt Lake City 84101
Website: https://cwc.utah.gov/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jenny Wilson jwilson@slco.org (385)468-7000
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Mike Peterson mpeterson@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Marci Houseman mhouseman@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Jim Bradley jbradley@slco.org (385)468-7453
Andy Beerman andy@parkcity.org (435)731-8366
Ralph Becker ralph@cwc.utah.gov (801)550-2812
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Harris Sondak hsondak@townofalta.com (801)440-2426
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Kaye Mickelson kaye@cwc.utah.gov (801)230-2506

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Central Wasatch Commission Board Legislative/Land Tenure Committee 2020/10/01 10:30 AM Scheduled #1 DRAFT 10.1.2020 Legislative Land Tenure Committee Agenda .docx Public Information Handout Added: 2020/09/28 12:13 PM
Central Wasatch Commission Board 2020/09/21 03:30 PM Scheduled 9.21 Executive Cmt Mtg Part 1.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/09/22 10:15 AM 9.21 Executive Cmt Mtg Part 2.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/09/22 10:16 AM FINAL CWC-September 21 2020 Executive Committee Meeting (CLEAN).docx Public Information Handout Added: 2020/09/18 11:32 AM
Central Wasatch Commission Board 2020/09/18 02:00 PM Scheduled MTS Expert Panel Recording.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/09/18 05:21 PM Mountan Transit System Panel 9.18.2020 Draft Minutes.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/09/28 03:00 PM A Mountain Transportation System Expert Panel.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2020/09/03 08:53 AM
Central Wasatch Commission Board Budget/Finance Committee 2020/09/16 03:30 PM Scheduled 9.16 Budget Cmt.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/09/16 05:12 PM B9.16.2-2- Budget Financer Committee Draft Minutes.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/09/18 11:59 AM September 16, 2020 Budget_Finance Committee Meeting Agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2020/09/15 11:18 AM September 16, 2020 Budget_Finance Committee Meeting Agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2020/09/15 11:19 AM
Central Wasatch Commission Board - CANCELED 2020/09/14 03:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
Central Wasatch Commission Board Short Term Projects Committee 2020/09/14 03:00 PM Scheduled Short Term Projects Cmt 9.14.20.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/09/14 05:40 PM September 14th Short Term Projects Committee Meeting Agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2020/09/11 09:33 AM
Central Wasatch Commission Board 2020/09/01 08:00 AM Scheduled No associated attachments
Central Wasatch Committee Transportation Committee 2020/08/26 10:30 AM Scheduled Transportation Committee Meeting 8.26.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/08/26 02:18 PM Transportation Committee Draft Minutes 8.26.2020 Meeting.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/08/31 11:07 AM 8_26 CWC Transportation Committee Agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2020/08/25 09:19 AM
Central Wasatch Commission Board - Executive Committee 2020/08/17 03:30 PM Scheduled 8.17 Executive Cmt Mtg.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/08/17 05:01 PM Executive Committee Draft Meeting Minutes 8.17.2020.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/08/21 11:21 AM _CWC August 17, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2020/08/14 09:42 AM
Central Wasatch Commission Board Budget/Finance Committee 2020/08/13 03:30 PM Scheduled August 13 Budget Committee Mtg Recording.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/08/14 10:39 AM Budget Finance Committee Meeting DRAFT 89.13.2020 Minutes.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/08/19 11:03 AM flowofpayables-chart.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/08/12 10:10 AM CWC Deposits Flowchart.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/08/12 10:10 AM August 13, 2020 FINAL Budget_Finance Committee Meeting Agenda.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/08/12 10:09 AM ptif-flowchart.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/08/12 10:10 AM