Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Central Wasatch Commission

Central Wasatch Commission Board

Contact Person: Kaye Mickelson

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: kaye@cwc.utah.gov
Contact Phone: (801)230-2506
Address: 41 N Rio Grande St.
Suite 102
Salt Lake City 84101
Website: https://cwc.utah.gov/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jenny Wilson jwilson@slco.org (385)468-7000
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Mike Peterson mpeterson@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Dann Knopp Danknopp@brighton.utah.gov (801)244-0366
Marci Houseman mhouseman@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Jim Bradley jbradley@slco.org (385)468-7453
Carlton Christensen Carlton@rideuta.com (801)743-3882
Ralph Becker ralph@cwc.utah.gov (801)550-2812
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Harris Sondak hsondak@townofalta.com (801)440-2426
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Kaye Mickelson kaye@cwc.utah.gov (801)230-2506

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Central Wasatch Commission Board 2021/10/04 03:30 PM Scheduled FINAL 10.4 board meeting agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/23 01:15 PM
Central Wasatch Commission Board Budget/Finance Committee 2021/09/22 09:00 AM Scheduled 9.22 Budget Meeting Recording.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/09/22 09:30 AM budget finance audit committee draft agenda 9.22.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/20 09:39 AM
Central Wasatch Commission Board - Executive Committee 2021/09/20 03:30 PM Scheduled 9.20 Executive Cmt Meeting.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/09/21 09:57 AM Draft 9.20 Executive Cmt Meeting Agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/16 10:59 AM 9.20 Executive Cmt Meeting Agenda.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/16 10:59 AM
CANCELLED - Central Wasatch Commission Board Meeting 2021/09/13 03:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
Central Wasatch Commission Board 2021/08/23 03:30 PM Scheduled 8.23 board meeting.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/08/24 10:43 AM 082321 CWC Board Mtg.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/08/25 09:02 AM 8.23 board meeting agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/19 08:36 AM Draft CWC Comment for DEIS.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/23 08:53 AM Updated Draft CWC Comment for DEIS LB.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/23 09:17 AM
Legislative Committee of Central Wasatch Commission 2021/08/18 10:00 AM Scheduled 8.18legislative meeting.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/08/18 11:49 AM 021221 CWC Legislative Land Tenure Comm. Mtg DRAFT Minutes (1) (1).docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/08/13 11:13 AM 021221 CWC Legislative Land Tenure Comm. Mtg DRAFT Minutes (1).docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/08/13 11:17 AM Legislative Land Tenure DRAFT Minutes 081821 CWC LLT Comm. Mtg.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/08/26 12:17 PM Updated 081821 CWC LLT Comm. Mtg Minutes.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/08/30 08:57 AM Legislative.Land Tenure Committee Meeting 8.18.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/13 11:12 AM Central Wasatch NCRA Map - Revised 20201027.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/13 11:13 AM Legislative Summary and Explanation - 10-27-2020 Draft Clean Version.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/13 11:14 AM CWNCRA 10-27-2020 Commission Review Draft - Clean.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/13 11:15 AM CWNCRA Act Commission Review Draft 10-27-2020 Redline with Comment Version (1).docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/13 11:16 AM CWNCRA Act Commission Review Draft 10-27-2020 Redline with Comment Version (1).docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/13 11:19 AM Legislative Changes for Draft CWNCRA .docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/13 11:20 AM Legislative Changes for Draft CWNCRA .pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/13 11:21 AM CWNCRA 10-27-2020 Commission Review Draft - Clean + VUM provision.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/16 11:41 AM
Central Wasatch Commission Board 2021/08/02 03:30 PM Scheduled 8.2 CWC Mtg.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/08/03 09:20 AM August 2, 2021 CWC DRAFT Minutes Board Mtg.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/08/11 02:11 PM Draft 8.2.21 Board Meeting Agenda.docx Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/30 09:01 AM August 2021 CWC Meeting Materials.zip Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/31 09:32 AM
Central Wasatch Commission Board 2021/07/28 03:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
CANCELLED : Central Wasatch Commission Board - Executive Committee 2021/07/27 01:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
Budget/Finance Committee Meeting 2021/07/22 12:00 PM Scheduled 7.22bfamtgrecording.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2021/07/23 08:25 AM 062321-CWC-BFC-Mtg.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/07/21 10:32 AM 7.22 bfa committee agenda final.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/21 10:30 AM