Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Magna Metro Township

Magna Township Planning Commission

Contact Person: Greg Schulz, Administrator

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: greg.schulz@magnacity.org
Contact Phone: (801)214-8023
Address: 8952 West Magna Main Street
Magna 84044
Website: https://www.magnametrotownship.org
Other information: For additional Magna information, go to www.magnametrotownship.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/12/10 06:30 PM Scheduled 201210_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/11/30 11:40 AM 201210_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/12/03 04:49 PM 201210_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmended.pdf Other Added: 2020/12/02 02:56 PM 201210_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmendedv2.pdf Other Added: 2020/12/03 02:39 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/11/19 06:00 PM Scheduled 201119_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/11/12 09:43 AM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/11/18 06:30 PM Scheduled 201118_MagnaPC_MtgRecording2of3.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/11/19 11:32 AM 201118_MagnaPC_MtgRecording3of3.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/11/19 11:37 AM 201118_MagnaPC_MtgRecording1of3.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/11/19 11:30 AM 201118_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/11/12 05:06 PM 201118_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/11/12 06:12 PM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/11/12 06:30 PM Scheduled 201112_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/11/06 10:46 AM 201112_MagnaTPC_Cancelled.pdf Other Added: 2020/11/12 04:53 PM 201112_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/10/30 10:57 AM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/10/29 06:00 PM Scheduled 201029_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/10/26 08:26 AM
Magna Metro Township Mayor's Meeting 2020/10/29 09:00 AM Scheduled 201029_MagnaMTMayorsMtg_MtgRecording.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/10/29 09:21 AM 201029_MagnaMTMayorsMtg_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/10/21 01:44 PM 201029_MagnaMTMayorsMtg_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/10/13 10:54 AM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/10/22 06:00 PM Scheduled 201022_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/10/14 12:12 PM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/10/08 06:30 PM Scheduled 201008_MagnaPC_MtgRecording.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/10/08 07:19 PM 201008_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/11/19 11:25 AM 201008_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/09/30 01:33 PM 201008_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/09/28 01:14 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/09/24 06:00 PM Scheduled 200924_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/09/23 02:29 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/09/17 06:00 PM Scheduled 200917_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/09/10 11:49 AM