Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Magna Metro Township

Magna Township Planning Commission

Contact Person: Greg Schulz, Administrator

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: greg.schulz@magnacity.org
Contact Phone: (385)258-3690
Address: 8952 West Magna Main Street
Magna 84044
Website: https://www.magnametrotownship.org
Other information: For additional Magna information, go to www.magnametrotownship.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/06/11 06:30 PM Scheduled 200611_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/06/04 02:59 PM 200611_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/28 06:05 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/05/28 06:30 PM Scheduled 200528_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/21 10:16 AM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/05/14 06:30 PM Scheduled 200514_MagnaPC_MtgRecording.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/05/18 10:40 AM 200514_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/11 02:49 PM 200514_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/04/30 04:55 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/04/30 06:30 PM Scheduled 200430_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/04/23 12:09 PM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/04/09 06:30 PM Scheduled 200409_MagnaPC_MtgRecording.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/04/13 12:09 PM 200409_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/05/18 10:30 AM 200409_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/04/02 02:36 PM 200409_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/03/26 11:27 AM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/03/26 06:30 PM Scheduled 200326_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/03/24 03:59 PM
Magna Metro Township Transportation Open House 2020/03/19 01:00 AM Scheduled 200319_Magna Metro Township Tran Flyer SPANISH canceled.pdf Other Added: 2020/03/12 05:11 PM 200319_Magna Metro Township Tran Flyer 3.19.20 Canceled.pdf Other Added: 2020/03/12 05:11 PM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/03/12 06:30 PM Scheduled 200312_MagnaPC_MtgRecording.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/03/16 01:55 PM 200312_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/04/13 12:06 PM 200312_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/03/05 02:54 PM 200312_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/02/25 11:09 AM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/02/27 06:30 PM Scheduled 200227_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/02/24 09:17 AM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/02/13 06:30 PM Scheduled 200213_MagnaPC_MtgRecording.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/03/03 03:04 PM 200213_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/03/16 01:56 PM 200213_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/02/10 01:29 PM 200213_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/02/04 03:32 PM