Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Magna Metro Township

Magna Township Planning Commission

Contact Person: Greg Schulz, Administrator

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: greg.schulz@magnacity.org
Contact Phone: (385)258-3690
Address: 8952 West Magna Main Street
Magna 84044
Website: https://www.magnametrotownship.org
Other information: For additional Magna information, go to www.magnametrotownship.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Transportation Planning Principles Workshop 2020/01/30 06:30 PM Scheduled Transportation Guiding Principles Workshop Flyer.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/01/21 10:51 AM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/01/09 06:30 PM Scheduled 200109_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/01/03 01:19 PM 200109_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/01/02 12:46 PM
2020 Magna Metro Township Planning Commission Meeting Schedule 2020/01/01 01:00 AM Scheduled 2020 Magna Planning Commission Meeting Schedule.pdf Other Added: 2019/12/10 04:56 PM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2019/12/12 06:30 PM Scheduled 191212_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2019/12/05 06:29 PM 191212_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2019/12/03 12:58 PM
Planning Commission Meeting 2019/12/12 06:30 PM Scheduled 191212_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/12/03 03:21 PM
Magna Metro Township Mayor's Meeting 2019/12/12 05:00 PM Scheduled 191212_MagnaMTMayorsMtg_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2019/12/05 06:26 PM 191212_MagnaMTMayorsMtg_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2019/12/03 12:57 PM
Planning Commission Meeting - Amended Notice 2019/11/14 06:30 PM Scheduled 191114_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/01/13 12:17 PM 191114_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/11/11 09:38 AM 191114_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmended.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/11/06 12:55 PM
Planning Commission Meeting - Special Meeting - SECOND AMENDED AGENDA 2019/10/24 06:30 PM Scheduled 191024_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/11/18 09:48 AM 191024_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/22 04:09 PM 191024_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmendedv2.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/21 01:12 PM
Planning Commission Meeting - Amended Notice 2019/10/10 06:30 PM Scheduled 191010_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/11/18 09:47 AM 30900_PC_Packet_October.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/10 10:27 AM 30881_PC_Packet_October.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/10 10:26 AM 30934_PC_Packet_October.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/10 10:27 AM 30890_PC_Packet_October.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/10 10:27 AM 191010_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmended.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/09 02:38 PM
Planning Commission Meeting - Special Meeting 2019/09/26 06:30 AM Scheduled 190926_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/10/15 04:21 PM 190926_MagnaTPC_Agenda[12067].pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/09/17 11:37 AM