Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Magna Metro Township

Magna Township Planning Commission

Contact Person: Greg Schulz, Administrator

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: greg.schulz@magnacity.org
Contact Phone: (801)214-8023
Address: 8952 West Magna Main Street
Magna 84044
Website: https://www.magnametrotownship.org
Other information: For additional Magna information, go to www.magnametrotownship.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/08/13 06:30 PM Scheduled 200813_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/30 07:55 AM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/07/23 06:30 PM Scheduled 200723_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/15 01:02 PM
Magna Metro Township Mayor's Meeting 2020/07/16 02:00 PM Scheduled 200716_MagnaMTMayorsMtg_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/09 01:35 PM 200716_MagnaMTMayorsMtg_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/13 01:44 PM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/07/09 06:30 PM Scheduled 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording3of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:04 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording1of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:02 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording6of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:06 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording4of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:05 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording2of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:03 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording5of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:06 AM 200709_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmended.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/01 08:58 AM 200709_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/02 01:59 PM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/06/29 06:30 PM Scheduled 200629_MagnaPC_MtgRecording.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/06/30 02:27 PM 200629_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/07/13 11:07 AM 200629_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/06/15 02:01 PM 200629_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/06/17 04:47 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/06/25 06:30 PM Scheduled 200625_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/06/17 04:02 PM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/06/11 06:30 PM Scheduled 200611_MagnaPC_MtgRecording.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/06/11 08:34 PM 200611_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/07/13 11:08 AM 200611_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/28 06:05 PM 200611_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/06/04 02:59 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/05/28 06:30 PM Scheduled 200528_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/21 10:16 AM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/05/14 06:30 PM Scheduled 200514_MagnaPC_MtgRecording.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/05/18 10:40 AM 200514_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/06/11 06:44 PM 200514_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/04/30 04:55 PM 200514_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/11 02:49 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/04/30 06:30 PM Scheduled 200430_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/04/23 12:09 PM