Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Magna Metro Township

Magna Township Planning Commission

Contact Person: Greg Schulz, Administrator

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: greg.schulz@magnacity.org
Contact Phone: (385)258-3690
Address: 8952 West Magna Main Street
Magna 84044
Website: https://www.magnametrotownship.org
Other information: For additional Magna information, go to www.magnametrotownship.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Planning Commission Meeting - Amended Notice 2019/11/14 06:30 PM Scheduled 191114_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/11/11 09:38 AM 191114_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmended.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/11/06 12:55 PM
Planning Commission Meeting - Special Meeting - SECOND AMENDED AGENDA 2019/10/24 06:30 PM Scheduled 191024_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/11/18 09:48 AM 191024_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/22 04:09 PM 191024_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmendedv2.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/21 01:12 PM
Planning Commission Meeting - Amended Notice 2019/10/10 06:30 PM Scheduled 191010_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/11/18 09:47 AM 30881_PC_Packet_October.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/10 10:26 AM 30934_PC_Packet_October.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/10 10:27 AM 30890_PC_Packet_October.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/10 10:27 AM 191010_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmended.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/09 02:38 PM 30900_PC_Packet_October.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/10/10 10:27 AM
Planning Commission Meeting - Special Meeting 2019/09/26 06:30 AM Scheduled 190926_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/10/15 04:21 PM 190926_MagnaTPC_Agenda[12067].pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/09/17 11:37 AM
Planning Commission Meeting 2019/09/12 06:30 PM Scheduled 190912_MagnaTPC_Agenda AMENDED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/09/03 01:27 PM
Planning Commission Meeting - Amended Notice 2019/08/08 06:30 PM Scheduled 190808_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved[13092].pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/10/07 12:13 PM 190808_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/08/08 12:09 PM 190808_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmended.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/08/07 03:04 PM
Planning Commission Meeting 2019/07/11 06:30 PM Scheduled 190711_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/08/09 02:59 PM 190711_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/07/09 09:48 PM 190711_MagnaTPC_Agenda[11238].pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/07/02 09:05 AM
Planning Commission 2019/06/20 06:30 PM Scheduled 190620_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/08/09 03:03 PM 190620_MagnaTPC_SpecialMtgPacket.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/06/13 01:19 PM 190620_MagnaTPC_SpecialMtgAgenda[9343].pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/06/06 10:54 AM
Planning Commission 2019/06/13 06:30 PM Scheduled 190613_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/08/09 03:02 PM 190613_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmended2.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/06/05 12:10 PM