A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Magna Planning Commission Details

General Information

Public Body Name
Magna Planning Commission
Entity Name
Magna City

Contact Information

Name
Wendy Gurr
Email
wgurr@msd.utah.gov
Phone
(385)468-6707
Address
8952 West Magna Main Street
Magna, UT  84044
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Website
https://www.magnametrotownship.org
Other
For additional Magna information, go to www.magnametrotownship.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Devin Everett devin.everett@magnacity.org (267)664-8422
Devin Everett devin.everett@magnacity.org (267)664-8422
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Sara VanRoosendaal sara.vanroosendaal@magnacity.org (801)450-9374
Sara VanRoosendaal sara.vanroosendaal@magnacity.org (801)450-9374
Alden Jed Taylor jed.taylor@magnacity.org (801)599-2540
Alden Jed Taylor jed.taylor@magnacity.org (801)599-2540
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676

Upcoming Notices

Notice Title Event Date Attachments
Magna Planning Commission 2024/05/09 06:30 PM
Magna Planning Commission 2024/04/11 06:30 PM
Magna Planning Commission 2024/03/14 01:00 AM
Magna Planning Commission 2024/02/08 01:00 AM
Magna Planning Commission 2024/01/11 06:30 PM
2024 Magna Planning Commission Meeting Schedule 2024/01/01 01:00 AM
Magna Planning Commission 2023/12/14 06:30 PM

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.