Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Magna Metro Township

Magna Township Planning Commission

Contact Person: Greg Schulz, Administrator

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: greg.schulz@magnacity.org
Contact Phone: (801)214-8023
Address: 8952 West Magna Main Street
Magna 84044
Website: https://www.magnametrotownship.org
Other information: For additional Magna information, go to www.magnametrotownship.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/10/08 06:30 PM Scheduled 201008_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/09/28 01:14 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/09/24 06:00 PM Scheduled 200924_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/09/23 02:29 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/09/17 06:00 PM Scheduled 200917_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/09/10 11:49 AM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/09/10 06:30 PM Scheduled 200910_MagnaPC_MtgRecording.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/09/10 08:08 PM 200910_MagnaTPC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/08/27 11:10 AM 200910_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/09/03 10:58 AM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/08/27 06:00 PM Scheduled 200827_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/08/21 02:30 PM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/08/20 06:30 PM Scheduled 200820_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/08/11 11:49 AM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/08/13 01:00 AM Scheduled 200813_MagnaTPC_Cancelled.pdf Other Added: 2020/08/03 11:42 AM
Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee 2020/07/23 06:30 PM Scheduled 200723_MagnaGPSC_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/15 01:02 PM
Magna Metro Township Mayor's Meeting 2020/07/16 02:00 PM Scheduled 200716_MagnaMTMayorsMtg_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/13 01:44 PM 200716_MagnaMTMayorsMtg_Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/09 01:35 PM
Magna Metro Township Planning Commission 2020/07/09 06:30 PM Scheduled 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording4of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:05 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording2of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:03 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording5of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:06 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording3of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:04 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording1of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:02 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MtgRecording6of6.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/13 11:06 AM 200709_MagnaPC_MinutesApproved.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/09/10 08:11 PM 200709_MagnaTPC_AgendaAmended.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/01 08:58 AM 200709_MagnaTPC_Packet.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/02 01:59 PM