A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov


Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

2023 Board Meeting Minutes and Handouts

Subscribe to Public Body

General Information

Government Type
Special Service District
South Salt Lake Valley Mosquito Abatement District
Public Body

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
2023 Board Meeting Minutes and Handouts
Notice Subject(s)
Notice Type(s)
Event Start Date & Time
March 13, 2023 11:54 AM
Board Meeting Minutes and Handouts available for the public.
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
People with disabilities may make requests for reasonable accommodation no later than 48 hours in advance in order to attend this Board Meeting. Accommodations may include alternate formats, interpreters, and other auxiliary aids. This is an accessible facility. For questions, requests, or additional information, please contact Brian Hougaard at (801)748-0071.
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
Participation is available and encouraged by the following telephonic or electronic means:

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
7308 Airport Road
West Jordan, UT 84084
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
Brian Hougaard
Contact Email
Contact Phone

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
March 13, 2023 11:57 AM
Notice Last Edited On
August 10, 2023 08:24 AM

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
2023-05-08-Minutes.docx Audio Recording 2023/08/10 08:24 AM
2022-12-12 Minutes.docx Meeting Minutes 2023/03/13 11:56 AM
2023-01-09 Minutes Updated.docx Meeting Minutes 2023/03/13 11:56 AM
2023-02-13 Minutes.docx Meeting Minutes 2023/08/10 08:23 AM
2023-03-13 Minutes.docx Meeting Minutes 2023/08/10 08:23 AM
2023-04-10 Minutes.docx Meeting Minutes 2023/08/10 08:24 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Bossard jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
Gene Drake drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
Kristie Overson koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
Paul Glover pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
Silvia Catten scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
Linda Price pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
LeAnne Huff lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
Ty Brewer tbrewer@cityofholladay.com (801)550-8747
Don Christensen don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
Florence Reynolds fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
Tish Buroker tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
Steve Shields sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
Brad Gilson brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
Matt Holton mholton@ch.utah.gov (801)699-4699
Jeff Gaston jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140
Tamara Zander tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
Laverne Snow laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
Ilene Risk irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883


Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.