Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Central Wasatch Commission:
Central Wasatch Commission Board

Entity: Central Wasatch Commission

Body: Central Wasatch Commission Board

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: Central Wasatch Commission Board

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: March 9, 2020 02:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

Note; this site having some difficulty posting so following Agenda is abbreviated; full Agenda is included in folder attached. 
Agenda:
2:30 p.m. Opening
Commissioner Chris F. Robinson will conduct the Meeting as Chair of the Central Wasatch Commission Board
2:35 p.m. Insurance Coverage: Discussion and Action
2:40 p.m. Budget/Finance: Action
2:45 p.m. Town of Brighton Application: Discussion and Action  
2:55 p.m. Proposed Amendment to Article V, CWC ILA Agreement: Discussion and Action 
3:00 p.m. Grant Application: Discussion and Action
3:10 p.m. Environmental Dashboard: Discussion and Action
3:20 p.m. Central Wasatch Commission Committees: Discussion
3:50 p.m. Stakeholders Council Update
3:55 p.m. Public Comment
4:15 p.m. Commissioner Comment 
4:30 p.m. Adjournment 

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Kaye Mickelson at (801) 230-2506, 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

As per the commission policies.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: March 06, 2020 11:32 AM
This notice was last edited on: March 11, 2020 04:08 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jenny Wilson jwilson@slco.org (385)468-7000
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Mike Peterson mpeterson@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Marci Houseman mhouseman@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Jim Bradley jbradley@slco.org (385)468-7453
Andy Beerman andy@parkcity.org (435)731-8366
Ralph Becker ralph@cwc.utah.gov (801)550-2812
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Harris Sondak hsondak@townofalta.com (801)440-2426
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Kaye Mickelson kaye@cwc.utah.gov (801)230-2506

Please give us feedback