Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Community Renewable Energy Agency

Community Renewable Energy Agency Board

Contact Person: Emily Quinton

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: equinton@summitcounty.org
Contact Phone: (435)333-1522
Address: 3330 South 1300 East
Millcreek 84106
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Glenn Wright gwright@summitcounty.org (435)640-9284
Roger Bourke rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
Suzanne Elger selger@springdale.utah.gov (630)464-5709
Randy Aton raton@springdale.utah.gov (435)703-3454
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Patrick Shaeffer oneway005@yahoo.com (801)792-4808
Matt Crittenden mcrittenden@francisutah.gov (435)783-6236
Luke Cartin luke.cartin@parkcity.org (435)615-5204
Samantha DeSeelhorst SDeSeelhorst@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7069
Chris Cawley ccawley@townofalta.com (801)742-6010
Christopher Thomas Christopher.Thomas@slcgov.com (385)228-6873
Drew Quinn dquinn@cityofholladay.com (801)272-6526
Pamela Gibson pamelag@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Jocelyn Buck townclerk@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Sarah Stock sstock@grandcountyutah.net (435)259-1342
Holly Smith hsmith@cityofholladay.com (801)272-9450
Cheri Jackson cjackson@millcreek.us (801)214-2703
Kalen Jones kjones@moabcity.org (435)259-7073
Jeremy Rubell jeremy.rubell@parkcity.org (435)565-1122
Dan Dugan dan.dugan@slcgov.com (801)535-7600
John Guenther jguenther@grandcountyutah.net (435)259-1731
Emily Quinton equinton@summitcounty.org (435)333-1522
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Angela Choberka AngelaChoberka@ogdencity.com (801)388-0031
Mara Brown MaraBrown@ogdencity.com (801)629-8104
Ann Granato AGranato@slco.org (385)468-7457
Jan Brussel jbrussel@francisutah.org (435)783-6236
Michael Shea MShea@slco.org (385)271-3745
Mike Weichers mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2022/05/02 01:00 PM Scheduled 5.2.22 Agenda_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/04/28 02:18 PM 5.2.22 Board Packet_Community Renewable Energy Agency.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/04/28 02:18 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2022/04/04 01:00 PM Scheduled 4.4.22 Board Packet Community Renewable Energy Agency.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/03/31 12:58 PM Resolution 22-03_SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/04/21 08:43 AM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2022/03/07 01:00 PM Scheduled 3.7.22 Approved Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2022/04/21 08:41 AM 3.7.22 Agenda_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/03/02 08:20 AM 3.7.22 Board Packet_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/03/02 08:21 AM Resolution 22-02_SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/04/21 08:41 AM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2022/02/07 01:00 PM Scheduled 2.7.22 Approved Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2022/04/21 08:40 AM 2.7.22 Agenda_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/02/02 02:26 PM 2.7.22 Packet_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/02/03 03:33 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency January 2022 Meeting 2022/01/10 01:00 PM Scheduled Resolution 21-21 SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/11/30 11:01 AM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2022/01/10 01:00 PM Scheduled 1.10.22 Approved Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2022/04/21 08:38 AM 1.10.22 Agenda_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/01/06 04:46 PM 1.10.22 Board Packet_Community Renewable Energy Agency_2.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/01/06 05:03 PM Resolution 22-01 Signed.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2022/02/08 10:51 AM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2021/12/06 01:00 PM Scheduled 12.6.21 Approved Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2022/02/08 10:47 AM 12.6.21 Agenda_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/12/01 02:47 PM 12.6.21 Board Packet_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/12/01 02:47 PM