A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Community Renewable Energy Agency Board Details

General Information

Public Body Name
Community Renewable Energy Agency Board
Entity Name
Community Renewable Energy Agency

Contact Information

Name
Emily Quinton
Email
equinton@summitcounty.org
Phone
(435)333-1522
Address
1330 East Chambers Avenue
Millcreek, UT  84106
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Christopher Thomas christopher.thomas@slcgov.com (385)228-6873
David Brems brems@ecmetro.org (385)240-1400
Robert Pinon pinon@ecmetro.org (385)240-1400
Elissa Martin emartin@grandcounty.net (435)259-1343
Pamela Gibson pamelag@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Jocelyn Buck townclerk@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Emily Quinton equinton@summitcounty.org (435)333-1522
Mark Marsh mark.marsh@coalvillecity.org (435)336-5981
RaeShel Hortin raeshel.hortin@coalvillecity.org (435)336-5981
Jeremy Rubell jeremy.rubell@parkcity.org (435)565-1122
Luke Cartin luke.cartin@parkcity.org (435)615-5204
Joe Frazier joe@oakleycity.com (435)640-2388
Randy Aton raton@springdale.utah.gov (435)703-3454
Cheri Jackson cjackson@millcreek.us (801)214-2703
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Drew Quinn dquinn@cityofholladay.com (801)272-6526
Holly Smith hsmith@cityofholladay.com (801)272-9450
Angela Choberka angelachoberka@ogdencity.com (801)388-0031
Dan Dugan dan.dugan@slcgov.com (801)535-7600
Mara Brown marabrown@ogdencity.com (801)629-8104
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Roger Bourke rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
Chris Cawley ccawley@townofalta.com (801)742-6010
Patrick Shaeffer oneway005@yahoo.com (801)792-4808
Samantha DeSeelhorst sdeseelhorst@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7069
Mike Weichers mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Emily Paskett epaskett@slco.org
Suzanne Harrison suharrison@slco.org
Alexi Lamm alamm@moabcity.org
Clayton Querry cquerry@francisutah.org
Roger Armstrong rarmstrong@summitcounty.org
Dave Neff dave@oakleycity.com

Upcoming Notices

Notice Title Event Date Attachments
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2024/02/05 01:00 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2024/01/08 01:00 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2023/12/04 01:00 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2023/11/06 01:00 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2023/10/02 01:00 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting Schedule 2023/10/02 01:00 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2023/09/11 01:00 PM

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.