Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Community Renewable Energy Agency

Community Renewable Energy Agency Board

Contact Person: Emily Quinton

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: equinton@summitcounty.org
Contact Phone: (435)333-1522
Address: 3330 South 1300 East
Millcreek 84106
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Glenn Wright gwright@summitcounty.org (435)640-9284
Suzanne Elger selger@springdale.utah.gov (630)464-5709
Randy Aton raton@springdale.utah.gov (435)703-3454
Harris Sondak hsondak@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Patrick Shaeffer oneway005@yahoo.com (801)792-4808
Byron Ames bames@francisutah.gov (435)783-6236
Matt Crittenden mcrittenden@francisutah.gov (435)783-6236
Luke Cartin luke.cartin@parkcity.org (435)615-5204
Samantha DeSeelhorst SDeSeelhorst@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7069
Chris Cawley ccawley@townofalta.com (801)742-6010
Christopher Thomas Christopher.Thomas@slcgov.com (385)228-6873
Drew Quinn dquinn@cityofholladay.com (801)272-6526
Pamela Gibson pamelag@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Jocelyn Buck townclerk@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Mike Peterson mpeterson@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Sarah Stock sstock@grandcountyutah.net (435)259-1342
Holly Smith hsmith@cityofholladay.com (801)272-9450
Cheri Jackson cjackson@millcreek.us (801)214-2703
Kalen Jones kjones@moabcity.org (435)259-7073
Mila Dunbar-Irwin sustainability@moabcity.org (435)260-0349
Andy Beerman andy@parkcity.org (435)615-5010
Dan Dugan dan.dugan@slcgov.com (801)535-7600
John Guenther jguenther@grandcountyutah.net (435)259-1731
Emily Quinton equinton@summitcounty.org (435)333-1522
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Angela Choberka AngelaChoberka@ogdencity.com (801)388-0031
Mara Brown MaraBrown@ogdencity.com (801)629-8104

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Community Renewable Energy Agency Special Meeting 2021/10/18 01:00 PM Scheduled 10.18.21 Agenda_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board SPECIAL meeting.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/15 11:35 AM Resolution 21-18 Approving Energy Attorney Professional Services.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/10/15 11:36 AM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting Schedule 2021/10/04 01:00 PM Scheduled Resolution 21-13 SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/22 11:18 AM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2021/10/04 01:00 PM Scheduled 10.4.21 Agenda_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/29 03:28 PM 10.4.21 Board Packet_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/30 05:25 PM
RFP Attorney Specializing In Energy and Utility Matters 2021/09/22 05:30 PM Scheduled CREB Request For Proposal Oct 5, 2021.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/22 05:31 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2021/09/07 09:00 AM Scheduled 9.7.21 Community Renewable Energy Agency Board Meeting Agenda.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/01 04:08 PM 9.7.21_Board Packet_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board Meeting.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/01 04:09 PM Resolution 21-11 SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/22 11:06 AM Resolution 21-12 SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/22 11:06 AM Resolution 21-13 SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/22 11:07 AM Resolution 21-14 SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/22 11:07 AM Resolution 21-15 SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/09/22 11:07 AM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2021/08/03 09:00 AM Scheduled 8.3.21 Approved Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/09/22 11:05 AM 8.3.21 Community Renewable Energy Agency Board Meeting Agenda.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/30 05:50 PM 8.3.21 Board Packet_Community Renewable Energy Agency Board Meeting.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/30 05:50 PM Resolution 21-08_SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/06 03:38 PM Resolution 21-09_SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/06 03:38 PM Resolution 21-10_SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/06 03:38 PM 8.3.21 Community Renewable Board Phase 1 Payment Reminder Slides.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/06 03:41 PM Resolution 21-06_SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/11 12:55 PM
Community Renewable Energy Board Meeting Schedule 2021/08/03 12:00 AM Cancelled SIGNED RES 21-04.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/14 03:15 PM
Community Renewable Energy Board Meeting Agenda 2021/07/13 10:00 AM Scheduled 7-13-21 APPROVED MINUTES.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/08/06 03:40 PM 07-13-2021 AGENDA.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/12 09:50 AM Resolution 21-04.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/12 09:50 AM Resolution 21-05.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/12 09:50 AM Resolution 21-07.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/12 09:51 AM Resolution 21-08.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/12 09:51 AM 07-01-2021 SPECIAL MEETING DRAFT MINUTES.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/12 09:51 AM Resolution 21-06.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/12 01:38 PM SIGNED RES 21-05.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/03 01:06 PM SIGNED RES 21-07.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/03 01:06 PM 7.13.21 Board Orientation Slides.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/08/06 03:40 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting 2021/07/01 08:30 AM Scheduled 07-01-2021 APPROVED MINUTES.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/07/20 04:30 PM Resolution 21-01_SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/20 04:47 PM Resolution 21-02_SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/20 04:47 PM Resolution 21-03_SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2021/07/20 04:48 PM Board Bylaws-Rules of Procedure.docx Other Added: 2021/06/29 01:56 PM Waiver of Notice and Consent to Board Meeting.doc Other Added: 2021/06/29 01:56 PM Resolution 21-01 Appointing Chair and Secretary.docx Other Added: 2021/06/29 01:56 PM Resolution 21-02 Adopting Board Rules of Procedure.rtf Other Added: 2021/06/29 01:56 PM Resolution 21-03 to Conduct Electronic Meetings.docx Other Added: 2021/06/29 01:57 PM 7.1.21 Community Renewable Energy Agency Board Meeting Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2021/06/29 02:08 PM