Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Weber Fire District

Board of Trustees

Contact Person: David Austin, Fire Chief

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: daustin@weberfd.com
Contact Phone: (801)782-3580
Address: 2023 West 1300 North
Farr West 84404
Website: http://www.weberfiredistrict.com/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Sharon Bolos sbolos@weberfd.com (801)668-9277
Kerry Gibson kgibson@weberfd.com (801)940-0475
Matt Gwynn mgwynn@weberfd.com (801)430-0533
Mike Hancock mhancock@weberfd.com (801)317-8779
Val Heiner vheiner@weberfd.com (801)814-5100
Brad Ostler bostler@weberfd.com (801)644-1900
James Truett jtruett@weberfd.com (801)540-2083
Scott VanLeeuwen svanleeuwen@weberfd.com (801)391-4515
Kevin Ward kward@weberfd.com (801)940-6945

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Board of Trustees 2020/10/13 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2020-10-13.pdf Other Added: 2020/10/08 05:00 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/09/08 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2020-9-4.pdf Other Added: 2020/09/02 05:59 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/08/11 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2020-8-11.pdf Other Added: 2020/08/10 01:39 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/07/14 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2020-7-14.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/13 02:42 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/06/09 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2020-06-09.pdf Other Added: 2020/06/04 03:28 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/05/12 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2020-5-12.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/07 05:37 PM