Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Weber Fire District

Board of Trustees

Contact Person: David Austin, Fire Chief

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: daustin@weberfd.com
Contact Phone: (801)782-3580
Address: 2023 West 1300 North
Farr West 84404
Website: http://www.weberfiredistrict.com/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Sharon Bolos sbolos@weberfd.com (801)668-9277
Kerry Gibson kgibson@weberfd.com (801)940-0475
Matt Gwynn mgwynn@weberfd.com (801)430-0533
Mike Hancock mhancock@weberfd.com (801)317-8779
Val Heiner vheiner@weberfd.com (801)814-5100
Brad Ostler bostler@weberfd.com (801)644-1900
James Truett jtruett@weberfd.com (801)540-2083
Scott VanLeeuwen svanleeuwen@weberfd.com (801)391-4515
Kevin Ward kward@weberfd.com (801)940-6945

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Board of Trustees 2018/05/08 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2018-5-8.pdf Other Added: 2018/05/03 04:55 PM
Board of Trustees 2018/05/08 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2018-5-8 - Amended.pdf Other Added: 2018/05/07 03:42 PM
Board of Trustees 2018/04/10 05:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
Board of Trustees 2018/03/13 05:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
Board of Trustees 2018/02/13 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2018-2-13.pdf Other Added: 2018/02/08 05:56 PM
Board Agenda 2018-2-13 Amended 2018/02/13 05:30 AM Scheduled Board Agenda 2018-2-13 - Amended.pdf Other Added: 2018/02/12 02:39 PM
Board Meeting Schedule 2018/01/09 05:30 PM Scheduled RegMtg Notice 2018.pdf Other Added: 2017/12/13 05:55 PM
Board of Trustees 2018/01/09 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2018-1-9.pdf Other Added: 2018/01/04 06:41 PM
Board of Trustees 2018/01/09 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2018-1-9.pdf Other Added: 2018/01/04 06:44 PM
Board Meeting Schedule 2017/12/12 05:30 PM Scheduled RegMtg Notice 2017.pdf Other Added: 2017/12/08 02:13 PM