Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Weber Fire District

Board of Trustees

Contact Person: David Austin, Fire Chief

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: daustin@weberfd.com
Contact Phone: (801)782-3580
Address: 2023 West 1300 North
Farr West 84404
Website: http://www.weberfiredistrict.com/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Sharon Bolos sbolos@weberfd.com (801)668-9277
Kerry Gibson kgibson@weberfd.com (801)940-0475
Matt Gwynn mgwynn@weberfd.com (801)430-0533
Mike Hancock mhancock@weberfd.com (801)317-8779
Val Heiner vheiner@weberfd.com (801)814-5100
Brad Ostler bostler@weberfd.com (801)644-1900
James Truett jtruett@weberfd.com (801)540-2083
Scott VanLeeuwen svanleeuwen@weberfd.com (801)391-4515
Kevin Ward kward@weberfd.com (801)940-6945

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Board of Trustees 2020/07/14 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2020-7-14.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/13 02:42 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/06/09 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2020-06-09.pdf Other Added: 2020/06/04 03:28 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/05/12 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2020-5-12.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/07 05:37 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/04/14 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Agenda 2019-4-14.pdf Other Added: 2020/04/09 04:18 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/03/10 06:00 PM Scheduled Public Notice - Increased Fees.pdf Other Added: 2020/03/02 03:01 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/03/10 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Meeting Minutes 2020-3-10.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/07/13 02:46 PM Board Agenda 2020-3-10.pdf Other Added: 2020/03/09 02:47 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/03/10 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Meeting Minutes 2020-3-10.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/05/13 04:11 PM Resolution 01-2020 EMT-B EMT-A Physician Agreement.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/13 04:32 PM Financial Statement 3-10-2020.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/13 04:31 PM WFD FEE SCHEDULE - 2020 - PROPOSED.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/13 04:32 PM Resolution 02-2020 Fee Amendment-March 2020.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/13 04:32 PM Public Notice - Increased Fees.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/13 04:31 PM EMT Physician Advisor Agreement.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/13 04:31 PM WFD FEE SCHEDULE - 2020 - PROPOSED with old rates.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/13 04:32 PM
Board of Trustees 2020/02/11 05:30 PM Scheduled Board Meeting Minutes 2020-2-11.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/05/13 04:37 PM Board Agenda 2020-2-11.pdf Other Added: 2020/02/10 10:40 AM February Financials.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/13 04:37 PM