Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Twin Creeks Special Service District

Twin Creeks Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa Baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 5780 N Old Hwy 40
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/03/12 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/02/12 04:30 PM Scheduled TCSSD February 12, 2019.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/03/07 08:25 AM
POSTPONED BOARD MEETING 2019/01/15 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/01/15 04:30 PM Scheduled TCSSD January 15, 2019.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/01/31 09:38 AM
NOTICE OF BONDS TO BE ISSUED 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled TCSSD 12-11-2018 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/18 03:21 PM
PUBLIC HEARING 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled TCSSD 12-11-2018 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/18 03:21 PM
PUBLIC HEARING 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled TCSSD 12-11-2018 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/18 03:20 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/12/11 04:30 PM Scheduled TCSSD 12-11-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/18 03:19 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/11/13 04:30 PM Scheduled TCSSD 11-13-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/11/28 04:15 PM