Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Twin Creeks Special Service District

Twin Creeks Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa Baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 5780 N Old Hwy 40
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
NOTICE OF BONDS TO BE ISSUED 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/11/13 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
AMENDED BOARD MEETING 2018/10/09 04:30 PM Scheduled tc 10-09-2018.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/10/31 02:59 PM TCSSD 10-09-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/10/31 02:58 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/09/11 04:30 PM Scheduled TCSSD 09-11-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/09/19 09:27 AM TCSSD 09-11-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/09/19 09:26 AM
MEETING 2018/08/14 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING 2018/07/10 06:00 PM Scheduled TCSSD Public Hearing 07-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/07/18 11:06 AM TCSSD 07-10-2018 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/07/18 11:07 AM
BOARD MEETING 2018/07/10 04:30 PM Scheduled TCSSD 07-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/07/18 11:05 AM TCSSD 07-10-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/07/18 11:05 AM
INVITATION FOR BIDS 2018/06/13 08:00 AM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/06/12 04:30 PM Scheduled TCSSD 06-12-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/07/10 03:54 PM TCSSD 06-12-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/07/10 03:53 PM