Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Twin Creeks Special Service District

Twin Creeks Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa Baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 5780 N Old Hwy 40
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING 2018/07/10 06:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/07/10 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
INVITATION FOR BIDS 2018/06/13 08:00 AM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/06/12 04:30 PM Scheduled TCSSD 06-12-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/07/10 03:54 PM TCSSD 06-12-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/07/10 03:53 PM
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING 2018/05/16 05:00 PM Scheduled TCSSD 05-16-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/06/07 03:30 PM
AMENDED BOARD MEETING TIME CHANGE 2018/05/08 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/05/08 04:30 PM Cancelled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/04/10 04:00 PM Scheduled TCSSD 04-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/04/17 12:19 PM TCSSD 04-10-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/04/12 10:24 AM
AMENDED BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2018/04/10 04:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
AMENDED BOARD MEETING 2018/03/01 04:00 PM Scheduled TCSSD 03-01-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/03/13 03:26 PM TCSSD 03-01-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/03/13 03:26 PM