Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

South Davis Recreation District

South Davis Recreation District Board

Contact Person: Tif Miller

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: tmiller@southdavisrecreation.com
Contact Phone: (801)298-6220
Address: 550 North 200 West
Bountiful 84010
Website: http://southdavisrecreation.com/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Len Arave mayor@nslcity.org (801)335-8700
Rick Earnshaw rick.d.earnshaw@gmail.com (801)292-4421
Tami Fillmore tfillmore@centervilleut.com (801)294-0266
Randy Lewis rlewis@bountifulutah.gov (801)298-6142
Bret Millburn bret@co.davis.ut.us (801)451-3200
Marti Money martimoney@gmail.com (801)336-7806
Nate Pugsley nate@buildwithbrighton.com (801)634-0742
Ken Romney kenr@gramoll.com (801)292-4486

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
September 16 2019 Board Meeting 2019/09/16 04:00 PM Scheduled Combined Files.pdf Other Added: 2019/09/13 05:38 PM
August 19, 2019 Board Meeting 2019/08/19 04:00 PM Scheduled Combined.pdf Other Added: 2019/08/19 08:37 AM
June 17th 2019 Board Meeting 2019/06/17 03:30 PM Scheduled 2019.06.17_15.15_01.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2019/08/19 08:42 AM
May 20 2019 Board Meeting 2019/05/20 03:30 PM Scheduled 2019.05.20_15.18_01.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2019/08/19 08:45 AM May 20 2019 meeting minutes APPROVED.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/08/19 08:49 AM Agenda - May 20 2019.pdf Other Added: 2019/05/17 06:01 PM
April 15th 2019 Board Meeting 2019/04/15 03:30 PM Scheduled 2019.04.15_15.24_01.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2019/05/17 04:51 PM Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2019/04/12 05:00 PM