Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

South Davis Recreation District

South Davis Recreation District Board

Contact Person: Tif Miller

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: tmiller@southdavisrecreation.com
Contact Phone: (801)298-6220
Address: 550 North 200 West
Bountiful 84010
Website: http://southdavisrecreation.com/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Len Arave mayor@nslcity.org (801)335-8700
Rick Earnshaw rick.d.earnshaw@gmail.com (801)292-4421
Tami Fillmore tfillmore@centervilleut.com (801)294-0266
Randy Lewis rlewis@bountifulutah.gov (801)298-6142
Bret Millburn bret@co.davis.ut.us (801)451-3200
Marti Money martimoney@gmail.com (801)336-7806
Nate Pugsley nate@buildwithbrighton.com (801)634-0742
Ken Romney kenr@gramoll.com (801)292-4486

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
June 17th 2019 Board Meeting 2019/06/17 03:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
May 20 2019 Board Meeting 2019/05/20 03:30 PM Scheduled Agenda - May 20 2019.pdf Other Added: 2019/05/17 06:01 PM
April 15th 2019 Board Meeting 2019/04/15 03:30 PM Scheduled 2019.04.15_15.24_01.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2019/05/17 04:51 PM Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2019/04/12 05:00 PM
March 18, 2019 Board Meeting 2019/03/18 03:30 PM Scheduled March 18 2019 meeting minutes APPROVED.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/05/17 04:55 PM Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2019/03/13 05:28 PM
February 11 2019 Board Meeting 2019/02/11 03:30 PM Scheduled 2019.02.11_16.22_01.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2019/04/12 05:03 PM February 11 2019 meeting minutes APPROVED.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/04/12 05:05 PM Feb 11 2019 Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2019/02/10 07:16 AM combined final.pdf Other Added: 2019/02/10 07:59 AM