Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Grand Water and Sewer Service Agency

GWSSA Board of Directors

Contact Person: Dana Van Horn

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: dana@grandwater.org
Contact Phone: (435)259-8121
Address: 3025 E Spanish Trail Rd
Moab 84532
Website: http://www.grandwater.org/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Terry Morse tmorse@grandcountyutah.net (435)260-9838
Gary Wilson gary@wfcommunications.net (435)259-8240
Mike Holyoak holyoak6812@yahoo.com (435)259-6812
Dale Weiss dweiss@gwssa.info (435)220-1400
Rick Thompson ricksglass@frontiernet.net (435)260-2718
Ken Helfenbein kenhelfenbein@gmail.com (435)210-1595
Dan Pyatt dpaytt@frontiernet.net (435)260-1098
Jerry McNeely jmcneely@gwssa.info (435)259-5356
Brian Backus brianbackus@hotmail.com (435)259-2558
Preston Paxman pres_pax@yahoo.com (435)259-5261
Rex Tanner venturemanagement@yahoo.com (435)260-6022
Mike Duncan mduncan@moabcity.org (720)281-2430

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
NOTICE OF INTENT TO PREPARE IMPACT FEE WRITTEN ANALYSIS 2020/09/18 09:00 AM Scheduled No associated attachments
GWSSA OPERATING COMMITTEE MEETING / SVWSID SPECIAL MEETING 2020/09/17 07:00 PM Scheduled 200917_001.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/09/18 08:00 AM
**CANCELED** GWSSA OPERATING COMMITTEE MEETING 2020/09/03 07:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
GWSSA Full Board and District Meetings 2020/08/20 04:00 PM Scheduled 200820_001.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/08/21 12:01 PM
**CANCELED** GWSSA OPERATING COMMITTEE MEETING 2020/08/06 07:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
GWSSA OPERATING COMMITTEE MEETING 2020/07/16 07:00 PM Scheduled 200716_002.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/17 08:11 AM
GWSSA Meeting CANCELLED 2020/07/02 07:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
GWSSA full board and district meetings 2020/06/18 07:00 PM Scheduled 200618_003.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/02 12:53 PM 200618_001.MP3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/07/02 12:53 PM
GWSSA Operating Committee Meeting 2020/06/04 04:00 PM Scheduled 200604_001_cut_part1(1).mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2020/06/05 10:16 AM
**CANCELED** GWSSA Operating Committee Meeting 2020/05/21 04:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments