Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Central Wasatch Commission:
Central Wasatch Commission Board

Entity: Central Wasatch Commission

Body: Central Wasatch Commission Board

This is an emergency notice

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: Central Wasatch Commission Legislative Land Tenure Committee

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: March 20, 2020 12:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

Legislative/Land Tenure Committee
Central Wasatch Commission 
Friday, March 20, 2020, 12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
This Meeting Will Be Entirely Conducted Remotely
Call in Number: 801-823-1171; 
Uber Conference Link:  www.uberconference.com/centralwasatchcommission
		(If Using Uber, please use the above link)
		
Committee Members: Mayor Wilson, Harris Sondak, Jeff Silvestrini, Chris Robinson


1.	Introductions Chris Robinson, Chair, Central Wasatch Commission (Committee Chair Jenny Wilson represented by Mike Reberg)

2.	Review Objectives of Meeting Chair Robinson

3.	Consider Options for Addressing Replacement for Land Exchange Proposal in Prior Legislation and Mountain Accord 

4.	Next Steps for Committee

5.	Other Business

6.	Adjourn

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Kaye Mickelson at (801) 230-2506, 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

As per current national/state/local direction regarding COVID-19 and instructions to 'shelter in place': This Meeting Will Be Entirely Conducted Remotely - please join us as indicated here: Call in Number: 801-823-1171; Uber Conference Link: www.uberconference.com/centralwasatchcommission If you need additional assistance please contact Lindsey Nielsen, CWC Communications Director at 801-706-1004

Other Information

Uber/conference audio recording and subsequent transcribe will be available and posted as appropriate on Public Notice Website.

This notice was posted on: March 19, 2020 11:56 AM
This notice was last edited on: March 20, 2020 02:14 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jenny Wilson jwilson@slco.org (385)468-7000
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Mike Peterson mpeterson@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Marci Houseman mhouseman@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Jim Bradley jbradley@slco.org (385)468-7453
Andy Beerman andy@parkcity.org (435)731-8366
Ralph Becker ralph@cwc.utah.gov (801)550-2812
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Harris Sondak hsondak@townofalta.com (801)440-2426
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Kaye Mickelson kaye@cwc.utah.gov (801)230-2506

Please give us feedback