Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Wasatch County Recreation Special Service District #21

Wasatch County Recreation Board of Directors

Contact Person: Tom Bonner

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: tombonner@wasatch.utah.gov
Contact Phone: (435)657-3240
Address: 25 North Main
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Steve Farrell sbfarrell325@gmail.com (435)654-3211
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Mark Nelson mark@hebervalleyrr.org (435)654-3211
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2019/02/12 03:00 PM Scheduled Dept. Reports Jan 19.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/02/08 12:43 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2019/01/15 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin1-15-19.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/02/13 03:04 PM Dept. Reports Dec 2018.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/01/11 12:40 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2019/01/03 03:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/12/20 03:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
Wasatch County Parks & recreation SSD 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/12/11 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin12-11-18.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/01/17 05:41 PM Monthly Dept Reports-Nov 2018.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/12/07 10:19 AM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/11/13 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin11-13-18.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/13 11:55 AM Oct18recbrdfile.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/11/09 09:41 AM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/10/17 03:00 PM Scheduled Meeting 10-17-18 Regular.mp3 Audio Recording Added: 2018/10/24 10:45 AM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/10/09 03:00 PM Scheduled Meeting 10-09-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/10/09 04:48 PM boardmtgmin10-9-18.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/11/15 02:40 PM octrecbrdfile2018.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/10/05 03:13 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/09/11 03:00 PM Scheduled Meeting 09-11-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/09/11 04:45 PM boardmtgmin9-11-18.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/09/20 03:01 PM Aug18recbrdfile.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/09/07 01:43 PM