Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Wasatch County Recreation Special Service District #21

Wasatch County Recreation Board of Directors

Contact Person: Tom Bonner

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: tombonner@wasatch.utah.gov
Contact Phone: (435)657-3240
Address: 25 North Main
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Steve Farrell sbfarrell325@gmail.com (435)654-3211
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Mark Nelson mark@hebervalleyrr.org (435)654-3211
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2019/06/11 03:00 PM Scheduled Dept Reports May 2019.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/06/06 03:28 PM
Wasatch County Parks & recreation SSD 2019/05/14 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin5-14-19.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/06/11 04:50 PM Dept Reports April 2019.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/05/13 01:49 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2019/04/09 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin4-9-19.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/05/16 02:39 PM Dept. Rpts. Mar 2019.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/04/05 10:18 AM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2019/03/12 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin3-12-19.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/04/10 05:34 PM Dept Reports Feb 19.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/03/08 08:04 AM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2019/02/12 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin2-12-19.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/03/18 03:01 PM Dept. Reports Jan 19.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/02/08 12:43 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2019/01/15 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin1-15-19.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/02/13 03:04 PM Dept. Reports Dec 2018.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2019/01/11 12:40 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2019/01/03 03:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/12/20 03:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments