Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Wasatch County Recreation Special Service District #21

Wasatch County Recreation Board of Directors

Contact Person: Tom Bonner

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: tombonner@wasatch.utah.gov
Contact Phone: (435)657-3240
Address: 25 North Main
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Steve Farrell sbfarrell325@gmail.com (435)654-3211
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Mark Nelson mark@hebervalleyrr.org (435)654-3211
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2020/06/09 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin 6-9-20.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/06/24 03:27 PM Dept. Reports May 2020.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/06/04 12:35 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2020/05/12 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin 5-12-20.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/06/10 04:48 PM Dept. Reports April 2020.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/05/07 12:36 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2020/04/14 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin 4-14-20.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/05/14 01:22 PM Dept. Reports Mar 2020.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/04/09 09:32 AM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2020/03/10 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin 3-10-20.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/04/21 09:12 AM Dept. Reports Feb. 2020.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/03/05 12:38 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2020/02/11 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin 2-11-20.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/03/02 01:20 PM Dept. Reports Jan. 2020.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/02/06 01:53 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2020/01/14 03:00 PM Scheduled boardmtgmin1-14-20.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/01/30 01:34 PM Dept. Reports Dec 2019.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2020/01/09 11:54 AM