Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Wasatch County Recreation Special Service District #21

Wasatch County Recreation Board of Directors

Contact Person: Tom Bonner

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: tombonner@wasatch.utah.gov
Contact Phone: (435)657-3240
Address: 25 North Main
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Greg McPhie gregm@codale.com (435)654-3211
Steve Farrell sbfarrell325@gmail.com (435)654-3211
Kendall Crittenden kendall.crittenden@wasatch.edu (435)654-3211
Mike Petersen mike@heberoffice.com (435)654-3211
Mark Nelson mark@hebervalleyrr.org (435)654-3211

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/07/10 03:00 PM Scheduled Meeting 07-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/07/11 10:41 AM julrecbrdfile.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/07/06 11:04 AM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/06/12 03:00 PM Scheduled Meeting 06-12-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/06/12 08:06 PM boardmtgmin6-12-18.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/07/11 10:58 AM mayrecbrdfile.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/06/08 02:15 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/05/08 03:00 PM Scheduled Meeting 05-08-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/05/09 12:52 PM boardmtgmin5-8-18.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/06/13 05:19 PM aprilrecbrdfile.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/05/04 12:12 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/05/08 03:00 PM Cancelled No associated attachments
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/04/10 03:00 PM Scheduled Meeting 04-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/04/11 03:05 PM boardmtgmin4-10-18.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/05/09 12:58 PM marrecbrdfile.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/04/06 11:25 AM
Parks and Recreation Board Meeting 2018/03/13 04:00 PM Scheduled Meeting 03-13-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/03/14 10:50 AM boardmtgmin3-13-18.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/04/11 03:23 PM febrecbrdfile.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/03/09 10:41 AM meetingtimechange.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/03/14 11:30 AM
Parks and Recreation Board Meting 2018/02/13 04:00 PM Scheduled Meeting 02-13-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/02/14 10:06 AM boardmtgmin2-13-18.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/03/14 10:57 AM janrecbrdfile.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/02/09 11:19 AM janrecbrdfilea.pdf Public Information Handout Added: 2018/02/13 10:50 AM