A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Provo Municipal Council Details

General Information

Public Body Name
Provo Municipal Council
Entity Name
Provo

Contact Information

Name
Renée Caron
Email
rcaron@provo.org
Phone
801-852-6124
Address
445 West Center Street
Suite 400
Provo, UT  84601
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Website
https://www.provo.org/government/city-council
Other
Notice of Compliance with Public Noticing Regulations This meeting was noticed in compliance with Utah Code 52-4-202 & Provo City Code 14.02.010. Agendas & minutes are accessible through the Provo City website at agendas.provo.org & utah.gov/pmn

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Katrice MacKay kmackay@provo.org (253)632-2026
Rachel Whipple rwhipple@provo.org (385)219-9804
Becky Bogdin bbogdin@provo.org 801-852-6132
Craig Christensen crchristensen@provo.org 801-852-6128
George Handley georgebhandley@gmail.com (801)574-6672
Travis Hoban travis4provo@gmail.com (801)872-8471
Gary Garrett ggarrett@provo.org 801-852-6131

Upcoming Notices

Notice Title Event Date Attachments
NOTICE OF PROPOSED TAX INCREASE - PROVO CITY 2024/08/13 06:00 PM
Joint Meeting of the Provo Municipal Council and Provo Library Board 2024/07/23 05:30 PM
Provo Municipal Council - Notice of Regular Meeting 2024/07/16 05:30 PM
Ordinances Approved on July 16, 2024 2024/07/16 05:30 PM
Provo Municipal Council - Notice of Special Budget Work Meeting 2024/07/16 12:00 PM
Public Notice for Fiscal Year 2024-2025 Management Increases 2024/06/18 05:30 PM
Public Notice for Fiscal Year 2024-2025 Utility Transfer 2024/06/18 05:30 PM
Provo Municipal Council - Notice of Regular Meeting 2024/06/18 05:30 PM
Ordinances Approved on June 18, 2024 2024/06/18 05:30 PM
Provo Municipal Council - Notice of Work Meeting 2024/06/18 02:00 PM

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.