Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Magna Metro Township:
Magna Township Planning Commission

Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: Magna Planning Commission

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: April 14, 2022 06:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

BUSINESS MEETING

1)	Approval of the March 10, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting Minutes. (Motion/Voting)
2)	Other Business Items. (As Needed)

LAND USE APPLICATION(S)

SUB2022-000522 - Judd Hamson is requesting Subdivision approval for a 3-lot industrial subdivision. Acreage: 16.54 Acres. Location: 7581 West 2100 South. Zone: Manufacturing (M-2) zone. Planner: Brian Tucker (Motion/Voting)

CUP2022-000551 - Jadson and Denise Marshall are requesting Conditional Use Permit approval for an oversized garage. Acreage: 0.28 Acres. Location: 7560 West Golden Rod Avenue. Zone: Single Family Residential (R-1-6). Planner: Brian Tucker (Motion/Voting)

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically

Other Information

This notice was posted on: April 04, 2022 12:35 PM
This notice was last edited on: May 16, 2022 12:38 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Sara VanRoosendaal sara.vanroosendaal@magnacity.org (801)450-9374
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Devin Everett devin.everett@magnacity.org (267)664-8422
Alden Jed Taylor jed.taylor@magnacity.org (801)599-2540
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Sara VanRoosendaal sara.vanroosendaal@magnacity.org (801)450-9374
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Devin Everett devin.everett@magnacity.org (267)664-8422
Alden Jed Taylor jed.taylor@magnacity.org (801)599-2540
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Please give us feedback