Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Central Wasatch Commission:
Central Wasatch Commission Board

Entity: Central Wasatch Commission

Body: Central Wasatch Commission Board

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: Central Wasatch Commission Board

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: February 21, 2020 10:30 AM

Description/Agenda:

AGENDA
Central Wasatch Commission
Executive Committee Meeting
Friday - February 21, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 
Salt Lake County Complex 
2001 South State Street
Mayor Wilson Office
Salt Lake City, Utah 84190

10:30 a.m.       1.       	OPENING
                                     Meeting will be called to order by Chair Chris Robinson
10:30 a.m.       2.       	REVIEW AND DISCUSS DRAFT AGENDA:  MARCH 9, 2020                             
The Executive Committee will review the first draft agenda and make any edits - All of February CWC meeting, which was cancelled due to weather, is included in the March 9th meeting.
10:50 a.m.      3.       	CWC COMMITTEES UPDATE AND DISCUSSION
11:30 a.m.	4.	ENVIRONMENTAL DASHBOARD UPDATE
11:40 a.m.     	5.       	STAKEHOLDER COUNCIL UPDATE/MEMBERSHIP
11:50 a.m.		Adjourned to Closed Session (Personnel Items)
12:00 p.m.		ADJOURNED

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Kaye Mickelson at (801) 230-2506, 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

As per the commission policies.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 20, 2020 11:27 AM
This notice was last edited on: March 02, 2020 12:59 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jenny Wilson jwilson@slco.org (385)468-7000
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Mike Peterson mpeterson@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Marci Houseman mhouseman@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Jim Bradley jbradley@slco.org (385)468-7453
Andy Beerman andy@parkcity.org (435)731-8366
Ralph Becker ralph@cwc.utah.gov (801)550-2812
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Harris Sondak hsondak@townofalta.com (801)440-2426
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Kaye Mickelson kaye@cwc.utah.gov (801)230-2506

Please give us feedback