Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber Fire District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Weber Fire District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Hearings

Notice Title: Board of Trustees

Notice Type: Notice, Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: November 12, 2019 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING
Notice is hereby given that the Board of Trustees of Weber Fire District will meet on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 5:30 p.m. in the Board Room of the Weber Fire District Station 61, Administrative Offices, 2023 West 1300 North, Farr West City, Utah.
At 6:01 p.m. a public hearing will be held on the Tentative 2020 Budget. The purpose of the public hearing is to hear comments regarding the District's proposed 2020 Budget. A copy of the 2020 tentative budget will be on file for public inspection at the Administrative Office.
In compliance with the American Disabilities Act, Weber Fire District provides accommodations, auxiliary communicative aids, and services for those citizens in need of assistance.  Persons requesting these accommodations for District-sponsored public meetings should call 801-782-3580 at least three days before the meeting.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

The Weber Fire District in compliance with the American Disabilities Act provides accommodations and auxiliary communicative aids and services for all those citizens in need of assistance. Persons requesting these accommodations for District-sponsored public meetings, services, programs, or events should call 'Andrea Fiske, 782-3580 at least three (3) working days before the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: November 05, 2019 10:58 AM
This notice was last edited on: November 05, 2019 10:58 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Sharon Bolos sbolos@weberfd.com (801)668-9277
Kerry Gibson kgibson@weberfd.com (801)940-0475
Matt Gwynn mgwynn@weberfd.com (801)430-0533
Mike Hancock mhancock@weberfd.com (801)317-8779
Val Heiner vheiner@weberfd.com (801)814-5100
Brad Ostler bostler@weberfd.com (801)644-1900
James Truett jtruett@weberfd.com (801)540-2083
Scott VanLeeuwen svanleeuwen@weberfd.com (801)391-4515
Kevin Ward kward@weberfd.com (801)940-6945

Please give us feedback