A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Administrative Control Board Details

General Information

Public Body Name
Administrative Control Board
Entity Name
Washington County Special Service District #1

Contact Information

Name
Kevin Kunz
Email
kevin@wcsw.org
Phone
(435)673-2813
Address
325 N Landfill Road
Washington, UT  84780
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Website
http://www.wcsw.org/

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Ron Lehm bearsden2@scinternet.net (435)231-3843
Michelle Tanner michelle.tanner@sgcity.org (435)256-5177
Kevin Sair ksair@applevalleyut.gov (435)429-5599
Natalie Larsen natalie.larsen@sgcity.org (435)619-9411
Dannielle Larkin dannielle.larkin@sgcity.org (435)627-4700
Michele Randall michele.randall@sgcity.org (435)632-9116
Aaron Olsen aolsen@visionaryhomes.com (435)634-5700
Gil Almquist gil.almquist@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5700
Nannette Billings billings@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Craig Coats ccoats@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6300
Cheyne Mcdonald cheynemcdonald@ymail.com (435)668-7931
Blair Gubler blairgone@gmail.com (435)680-2348
Jean Krause jkrause@virginutah.org (435)680-6823
Jimmie Hughes jimmie.hughes@sgcity.org (435)772-6208
Scott Pace scott_pace2001@yahoo.com (435)865-6375
Ron Cundick cundickone@gmail.com (801)674-3189

Upcoming Notices

Notice Title Event Date Attachments
Board Meeting 2024/04/08 05:00 PM No associated attachments
Regular Board Meeting 2024/02/12 05:00 PM No associated attachments
Annual Meeting Schedule 2024 2024/01/01 12:01 AM No associated attachments
Notice of Public Hearing 2023/12/11 05:00 PM
Board Meeting & Public Hearing 2023/12/11 05:00 PM No associated attachments
Special Board Meeting 2023/11/13 05:00 PM No associated attachments

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.