A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Rate Committee Details

General Information

Public Body Name
Rate Committee
Entity Name
Department of Government Operations

Contact Information

Name
PBM-00007019
Email
mbrown2@utah.gov
Phone
(801)957-7171
Address
4315 South 2700 West
3rd Floor
Taylorsville, UT  84129
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Duncan Evans devans@utah.gov (801)538-1592
Nate Winters natewinters@utah.gov (801)450-2098
Greg Paras gregparas@utah.gov (801)526-9313
Ty Howard tyhoward@utah.gov (801)536-4403
Kristy Rigby krigby@utah.gov (801)366-6040
Jaceson Maughan jacesonmaughan@utah.gov (801)530-6036
Gary Harter gharter@utah.gov (801)326-2372
PBM-00004608 gharter@utah.gov (801)326-2372
PBM-00004756 krigby@utah.gov (801)366-6040
PBM-00005276 gregparas@utah.gov (801)526-9313
PBM-00005289 jacesonmaughan@utah.gov (801)530-6036
PBM-00005436 tyhoward@utah.gov (801)536-4403
PBM-00005609 devans@utah.gov (801)538-1592
PBM-00007054 bbradshaw@utah.gov (801)965-4358

Upcoming Notices


Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.