Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Department of Government Operations

Rate Committee

Contact Person: Melissa Brown

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: mbrown2@utah.gov
Contact Phone: (801)957-7171
Address: 4315 South 2700 West
3rd Floor
Taylorsville 84129
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Becky Bradshaw bbradshaw@utah.gov (801)965-4358
Duncan Evans devans@utah.gov (801)538-1592
Greg Paras gregparas@utah.gov (801)526-9313
Ty Howard tyhoward@utah.gov (801)536-4403
Kristy Rigby krigby@utah.gov (801)366-6040
Jaceson Maughan jacesonmaughan@utah.gov (801)530-6036
Gary Harter gharter@utah.gov (801)326-2372