A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov


Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Community Renewable Energy Agency Special Meeting

Subscribe to Public Body

General Information

Government Type
Community Renewable Energy Agency
Public Body
Community Renewable Energy Agency Board

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
Community Renewable Energy Agency Special Meeting
Notice Subject(s)
Legislative Affairs , Energy
Notice Type(s)
Notice, Meeting
Event Start Date & Time
February 27, 2023 01:00 PM
Community Renewable Energy Agency Board Special Meeting Agenda Public Notice is hereby given that the Community Renewable Energy Agency Board will assemble in a special public meeting on February 27, 2023, at the Millcreek City Hall located at 3330 South 1300 East Millcreek UT, commencing at 1:00 p.m. The Board will convene in an electronic meeting. Board members may participate from remote locations. Board members will be connected to the electronic meeting by GoToMeeting, Zoom or telephonic communications. The anchor location will be Millcreek City Hall. Members of the public who are not physically present at the anchor location may attend the meeting remotely by electronic means at https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/890138285. SPECIAL MEETING of the Board: 1. Welcome, Introduction and Preliminary Matters 1.1 Purpose and overview of meeting 2. Business Matters 2.1 Closed Session (if needed): the Board may convene in a closed session to discuss items as provided by Utah Code Ann. 52-4-205 3. Adjournment In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Board will make reasonable accommodation for participation in the meeting. Individuals may request assistance by contacting Kurt Hansen, 801-214-2751, at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting. THE UNDERSIGNED HEREBY CERTIFIES THAT A COPY OF THE FOREGOING NOTICE WAS EMAILED OR POSTED TO: Millcreek City Hall Utah Public Notice Website http://pmn.utah.gov DATE: 2/21/23 Emily Quinton Jana Stratford Note agenda items may be moved in order, sequence, and time to meet the needs of the Board. This meeting will be live streamed via https://millcreek.us/373/Meeting-Live-Stream.
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Board will make reasonable accommodation for participation in the meeting. Individuals may request assistance by contacting the Millcreek ADA Coordinator, 801-214-2751 or khansen@millcreek.us at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
3330 S 1300 E
Millcreek, UT 84106
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
Emily Quinton
Contact Email
Contact Phone

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
February 21, 2023 01:50 PM
Notice Last Edited On
March 08, 2023 03:06 PM

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
2.27.23 Approved Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes 2023/03/08 03:06 PM
2.27.23 Agenda_Special U100 Board Meeting.pdf Public Information Handout 2023/02/21 01:50 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Christopher Thomas christopher.thomas@slcgov.com (385)228-6873
David Brems brems@ecmetro.org (385)240-1400
Robert Pinon pinon@ecmetro.org (385)240-1400
Elissa Martin emartin@grandcounty.net (435)259-1343
Pamela Gibson pamelag@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Jocelyn Buck townclerk@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Emily Quinton equinton@summitcounty.org (435)333-1522
Mark Marsh mark.marsh@coalvillecity.org (435)336-5981
RaeShel Hortin raeshel.hortin@coalvillecity.org (435)336-5981
Jeremy Rubell jeremy.rubell@parkcity.org (435)565-1122
Luke Cartin luke.cartin@parkcity.org (435)615-5204
Joe Frazier joe@oakleycity.com (435)640-2388
Randy Aton raton@springdale.utah.gov (435)703-3454
Cheri Jackson cjackson@millcreek.us (801)214-2703
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Drew Quinn dquinn@cityofholladay.com (801)272-6526
Holly Smith hsmith@cityofholladay.com (801)272-9450
Angela Choberka angelachoberka@ogdencity.com (801)388-0031
Dan Dugan dan.dugan@slcgov.com (801)535-7600
Mara Brown marabrown@ogdencity.com (801)629-8104
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Roger Bourke rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
Chris Cawley ccawley@townofalta.com (801)742-6010
Patrick Shaeffer oneway005@yahoo.com (801)792-4808
Samantha DeSeelhorst sdeseelhorst@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7069
Mike Weichers mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Emily Paskett epaskett@slco.org N/A
Suzanne Harrison suharrison@slco.org N/A
Alexi Lamm alamm@moabcity.org N/A
Clayton Querry cquerry@francisutah.org N/A
Roger Armstrong rarmstrong@summitcounty.org N/A
Dave Neff dave@oakleycity.com N/A


Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.