A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting Schedule

General Information

Government Type
Interlocal
Entity
Community Renewable Energy Agency
Public Body
Community Renewable Energy Agency Board

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting Schedule
Notice Subject(s)
Legislative Affairs , Energy
Notice Type(s)
Notice
Event Start Date & Time
October 3, 2022 01:00 PM
Description/Agenda
THE COMMUNITY RENEWABLE ENERGY BOARD RESOLUTION NO, 22-08 A RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD ADOPTING A REGULAR MEETINGS SCHEDULE WHEREAS, the Community Renewable Energy Board ('Board') met in a special meeting on September 12, 2022, to consider, among other things, adopting a regular meeting schedule; and, WHEREAS, Utah Code Ann. 52-4-202(2) provides that any public body which holds regular meetings that are scheduled in advance over the course of a year shall give public notice at least once each year of its annual meeting schedule, specifying the date, time, and place of the scheduled meetings; and WHEREAS, the Board finds it necessary to revise its regular meeting schedule; NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board as follows: (i) The Board shall hold regular meetings on the first Monday of each month beginning at I :00 p.m., in the Millcreek City Hall located at 3330 South 1300 East, Millcreek, UT, and (ii) When the first Monday is a legal holiday, the Board shall hold its regular meeting on the second Monday, and (iii) The Secretary is directed to give notice hereof as required by Utah Code Ann. 52-4-202(2). This Resolution assigned No. 22-08, shall take effect immediately. PASSED AND APPROVED by the Board this 12th day of September 2022.
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Board will make reasonable accommodation for participation in the meeting. Individuals may request assistance by contacting the Millcreek ADA Coordinator, 801-214-2751 or khansen@millcreek.us at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
https://millcreek.us/373/Meeting-Live-Stream

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
3330 S 1300 E
Millcreek, UT 84106
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
PBM-00001540
Contact Email
equinton@summitcounty.org
Contact Phone
(435)333-1522

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
September 15, 2022 11:40 AM
Notice Last Edited On
September 15, 2022 11:40 AM

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
Resolution 22-08_SIGNED.pdf Public Information Handout 2022/09/15 11:39 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Glenn Wright gwright@summitcounty.org (435)640-9284
RaeShel Hortin raeshel.hortin@coalvillecity.org (435)336-5981
Roger Bourke rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
Mark Marsh mark.marsh@coalvillecity.org (435)336-5981
Suzanne Elger selger@springdale.utah.gov (630)464-5709
Randy Aton raton@springdale.utah.gov (435)703-3454
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Patrick Shaeffer oneway005@yahoo.com (801)792-4808
Matt Crittenden mcrittenden@francisutah.gov (435)783-6236
Luke Cartin luke.cartin@parkcity.org (435)615-5204
Samantha DeSeelhorst SDeSeelhorst@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7069
Chris Cawley ccawley@townofalta.com (801)742-6010
Christopher Thomas Christopher.Thomas@slcgov.com (385)228-6873
Drew Quinn dquinn@cityofholladay.com (801)272-6526
Pamela Gibson pamelag@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Jocelyn Buck townclerk@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Sarah Stock sstock@grandcountyutah.net (435)259-1342
Holly Smith hsmith@cityofholladay.com (801)272-9450
Cheri Jackson cjackson@millcreek.us (801)214-2703
Kalen Jones kjones@moabcity.org (435)259-7073
Jeremy Rubell jeremy.rubell@parkcity.org (435)565-1122
Dan Dugan dan.dugan@slcgov.com (801)535-7600
Emily Quinton equinton@summitcounty.org (435)333-1522
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Angela Choberka AngelaChoberka@ogdencity.com (801)388-0031
Mara Brown MaraBrown@ogdencity.com (801)629-8104
Ann Granato AGranato@slco.org (385)468-7457
Jan Brussel jbrussel@francisutah.org (435)783-6236
Michael Shea MShea@slco.org (385)271-3745
Mike Weichers mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
David Brems brems@ecmetro.org (385)240-1400
Robert Pinon pinon@ecmetro.org (385)240-1400
Elissa Martin emartin@grandcounty.net (435)259-1343
Carly Castle ccastle@moabcity.org (435)259-5121
Joe Frazier joe@oakleycity.com (435)640-2388
Dave Neff dave@oakleycity.com (801)541-5385
PBM-00000995 christopher.thomas@slcgov.com (385)228-6873
PBM-00001003 brems@ecmetro.org (385)240-1400
PBM-00001005 pinon@ecmetro.org (385)240-1400
PBM-00001010 mshea@slco.org (385)271-3745
PBM-00001125 agranato@slco.org (385)468-7457
PBM-00001348 sstock@grandcountyutah.net (435)259-1342
PBM-00001350 emartin@grandcounty.net (435)259-1343
PBM-00001390 ccastle@moabcity.org (435)259-5121
PBM-00001413 kjones@moabcity.org (435)259-7073
PBM-00001432 pamelag@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
PBM-00001433 townclerk@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
PBM-00001538 equinton@summitcounty.org (435)333-1522
PBM-00001581 mark.marsh@coalvillecity.org (435)336-5981
PBM-00001583 raeshel.hortin@coalvillecity.org (435)336-5981
PBM-00001934 jeremy.rubell@parkcity.org (435)565-1122
PBM-00002099 luke.cartin@parkcity.org (435)615-5204
PBM-00002352 joe@oakleycity.com (435)640-2388
PBM-00002363 gwright@summitcounty.org (435)640-9284
PBM-00002887 raton@springdale.utah.gov (435)703-3454
PBM-00003316 jbrussel@francisutah.org (435)783-6236
PBM-00003317 mcrittenden@francisutah.gov (435)783-6236
PBM-00004109 selger@springdale.utah.gov (630)464-5709
PBM-00004215 cjackson@millcreek.us (801)214-2703
PBM-00004217 jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
PBM-00004449 dquinn@cityofholladay.com (801)272-6526
PBM-00004451 hsmith@cityofholladay.com (801)272-9450
PBM-00004810 angelachoberka@ogdencity.com (801)388-0031
PBM-00005393 dan.dugan@slcgov.com (801)535-7600
PBM-00005769 dave@oakleycity.com (801)541-5385
PBM-00006108 marabrown@ogdencity.com (801)629-8104
PBM-00006184 lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
PBM-00006344 rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
PBM-00006346 ccawley@townofalta.com (801)742-6010
PBM-00006658 oneway005@yahoo.com (801)792-4808
PBM-00007000 sdeseelhorst@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7069
PBM-00007004 mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.