A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

General Information

Government Type
Associations of Government
Entity
Five County Association of Governments
Public Body
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee
Notice Subject(s)
Transportation
Notice Type(s)
Meeting
Event Start Date & Time
June 1, 2022 01:00 PM
Event End Date & Time
June 1, 2022 03:00 PM
Description/Agenda
Transportation Advisory Committee (DTAC) AGENDA June 1, 2022 Meeting at 1:00 PM Five County Association of Governments 1070 W. 1600 South St. George, UT 84770 Also Available electronically Conducting: Jay Sandberg, Chairman 1. Administrative a. Consider Minutes from May 4, 2022 b. Annual Self Certification 2. Short-Range Planning a. Air Quality Task Force Presentation - Kathy Tolleson b. Discussion on Programming CRP Funds c. Request for Planning Assistance Funds - Washington County Master Transportation Plan 3. TIP a. Review 2023-2027 Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) b. Set 2023-2027 TIP Public Comment Period June 25 - July 29 4. Local Project Status Updates a. Hurricane b. Ivins c. LaVerkin d. Leeds e. St. George f. Santa Clara g. Toquerville h. Washington City i. Washington County j. UDOT 5. Upcoming Meetings / Deadlines a. June 21, 2022 - DTEC Meeting b. July 6, 2022 - DTAC Meeting 6. Adjournment
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during the DTAC meeting should notify Myron Lee, Director Dixie Metropolitan Planning Organization; 1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah; Phone # (435) 673-3548 extension 124; FAX# (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
Dixie MPO Transportation Advisory Committee Wed, Jun 1, 2022 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (MDT) Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://meet.goto.com/148622957 You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (872) 240-3311 Access Code: 148-622-957 Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://meet.goto.com/install

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
1060 W. 1600 South
Building B
St George, UT 84770
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
PBM-00002705
Contact Email
mlee@fivecounty.utah.gov
Contact Phone
(435)673-3548

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
May 26, 2022 10:55 AM
Notice Last Edited On
May 26, 2022 12:13 PM

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
2022 05 04 DTAC Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes 2022/05/26 10:54 AM
2022 06 01 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other 2022/05/26 12:13 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Ron Whitehead, Vice-Chair Ron.Whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Mike Shaw mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
Wayne Peterson mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Kirk Thornock kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361
Jack Taylor jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Ty Bringhurst tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272
PBM-00000946 mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
PBM-00001214 tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272
PBM-00002148 jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
PBM-00002161 cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
PBM-00002162 monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
PBM-00002213, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
PBM-00002250, Vice-Chair ron.whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
PBM-00002264 kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
PBM-00002266 arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
PBM-00002555 jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
PBM-00002566 mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
PBM-00003969 kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.