Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Five County Association of Governments

Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Contact Person: Myron Lee

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: mlee@fivecounty.utah.gov
Contact Phone: (435)673-3548
Address: 1070 West 1600 South, Bldg. B
St. George 84770
Website: http://www.dixiempo.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Ron Whitehead, Vice-Chair Ron.Whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Mike Shaw mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
Wayne Peterson mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Kirk Thornock kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361
Jack Taylor jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Ty Bringhurst tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee 2022/05/04 01:00 PM Scheduled 2022 05 04 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2022/04/28 04:05 PM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee 2022/04/06 01:00 PM Scheduled 2022 03 02 DTAC Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2022/04/04 08:56 AM 2022 04 06 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2022/04/04 08:56 AM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council 2022/03/02 01:00 PM Scheduled 2022 02 02 DTAC Minutes final.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2022/02/24 09:18 AM 2022 03 02 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2022/02/24 09:18 AM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee 2022/02/02 01:00 PM Scheduled 2021 12 01 DTAC Minutes final.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2022/01/27 04:29 PM 2022 1 05 DTAC Minutes final .pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2022/01/27 04:31 PM 2022 02 02 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2022/01/27 04:27 PM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee 2022/01/05 01:00 PM Scheduled 2021 12 01 DTAC Minutes final.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/12/29 12:06 PM 2022 01 05 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2021/12/29 12:05 PM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee 2021/12/01 01:00 PM Scheduled 2021 11 03 DTAC Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/11/30 01:18 PM 2021 12 01 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2021/11/24 08:46 AM