Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Five County Association of Governments

Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Contact Person: Myron Lee

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: mlee@fivecounty.utah.gov
Contact Phone: (435)673-3548
Address: 1070 West 1600 South, Bldg. B
St. George 84770
Website: http://www.dixiempo.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Ron Whitehead, Vice-Chair Ron.Whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Mike Shaw mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
Wayne Peterson mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Kirk Thornock kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361
Jack Taylor jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Ty Bringhurst tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council 2021/10/06 01:00 PM Scheduled 2021 09 01 DTAC Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/09/29 02:26 PM 2021 10 06 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2021/09/29 01:46 PM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council 2021/09/01 01:00 PM Scheduled 2021 08 04 DTAC Minutes final.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/08/26 04:35 PM 2021 09 01 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2021/08/26 04:36 PM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council 2021/08/04 01:00 PM Scheduled 2021 06 02 DTAC Minutes final.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/07/29 05:29 PM 2021 08 04 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2021/07/29 05:42 PM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council 2021/06/02 01:00 PM Scheduled 2021 05 05 DTAC Final Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/05/25 02:17 PM 2021 06 02 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2021/05/28 02:24 PM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council 2021/05/05 01:00 PM Scheduled 2021 04 07 DTAC Minutes -- final.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/04/30 04:08 PM 2021 05 05 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2021/04/30 04:07 PM