Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Five County Association of Governments

Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Contact Person: Myron Lee

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: mlee@fivecounty.utah.gov
Contact Phone: (435)673-3548
Address: 1070 West 1600 South, Bldg. B
St. George 84770
Website: http://www.dixiempo.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Ron Whitehead, Vice-Chair Ron.Whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Mike Shaw mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
Wayne Peterson mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Kirk Thornock kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361
Jack Taylor jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Ty Bringhurst tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council 2020/08/05 01:00 PM Scheduled 2020 06 03 DTAC Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/07/30 11:53 AM 2020 08 05 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/07/30 11:53 AM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council 2020/05/06 01:00 PM Scheduled 2020 04 01 DTAC Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/05/01 12:25 PM 2020 05 06 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/05/01 12:25 PM
DTAC Meeting 2020/04/01 01:00 PM Scheduled 2020 03 04 DTAC Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/03/26 04:38 PM 2020 04 01 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/03/26 04:59 PM
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council 2020/03/04 01:00 PM Scheduled 2020 02 05 DTAC Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/02/27 11:30 AM 2020 03 04 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other Added: 2020/02/27 11:30 AM