A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov


Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Subscribe to Public Body

General Information

Government Type
Associations of Government
Five County Association of Governments
Public Body
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee
Notice Subject(s)
Notice Type(s)
Event Start Date & Time
May 4, 2022 01:00 PM
Event End Date & Time
May 4, 2022 03:00 PM
Transportation Advisory Committee (DTAC) AGENDA May 4, 2022 Meeting at 1:00 PM Five County Association of Governments 1070 W. 1600 South St. George, UT 84770 Also Available electronically Conducting: Jay Sandberg, Chairman 1. Administrative a. Consider Minutes from April 6, 2022 2. Short-Range Planning a. TOC Operations - Monty Thurber 3. Long Range Planning a. Report - Streetlight data use b. Report -- Airport Master Plan c. Report -- Socio Economic Data Review 4. Services a. Ironman Traffic Control b. CRP Funding Availability 5. Local Project Status Updates a. Hurricane b. Ivins c. LaVerkin d. Leeds e. St. George f. Santa Clara g. Toquerville h. Washington City i. Washington County j. UDOT 6. Upcoming Meetings / Deadlines a. May 17, 2022 - DTEC Meeting b. June 7, 2022 - DTAC Meeting 7. Adjournment
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during the DTAC meeting should notify Myron Lee, Director Dixie Metropolitan Planning Organization; 1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah; Phone # (435) 673-3548 extension 124; FAX# (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
Dixie MPO Transportation Advisory Committee Wed, May 4, 2022 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (MDT) Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://meet.goto.com/910814957 You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (408) 650-3123 Access Code: 910-814-957 Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://meet.goto.com/install

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
1070 W 1600 South Bldg. B
St. George, UT 84770
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
Myron Lee
Contact Email
Contact Phone

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
April 28, 2022 04:05 PM
Notice Last Edited On
April 28, 2022 04:05 PM

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
2022 05 04 DTAC Agenda.pdf Other 2022/04/28 04:05 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811


Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.