Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Community Renewable Energy Agency:
Community Renewable Energy Agency Board

Entity: Community Renewable Energy Agency

Body: Community Renewable Energy Agency Board

Subject: Legislative Affairs Energy

Notice Title: Community Renewable Energy Agency Meeting

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: May 2, 2022 01:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Community Renewable Energy Agency Board
Meeting Agenda

Public Notice is hereby given that the Community Renewable Energy Agency Board will assemble in a public meeting on May 2, 2022, at the Millcreek City Hall located at 3330 South 1300 East Millcreek UT, commencing at 1:00 p.m. The Board will convene in an electronic meeting. Board members may participate from remote locations. Board members will be connected to the electronic meeting by GoToMeeting, Zoom or telephonic communications. The anchor location will be Millcreek City Hall. Members of the public who are not physically present at the anchor location may attend the meeting remotely by electronic means at https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/890138285.


REGULAR MEETING of the Board:

1. Welcome, Introduction and Preliminary Matters
1.1 Purpose and overview of meeting
1.2 Identification and update on community participation in Community Renewable Energy Agency (welcoming new members if any) and review list of remaining eligible communities
1.3 Current participation percentages included in Board packet
1.4 Reminder that July Board meeting will be held on the second Monday of the month (July 11) to accommodate the July 4 holiday

2. Business Matters
2.1 Approval of April 4, 2022 Meeting Minutes
2.2 Treasurer Report (Year-to-Date contributions and expenses)
2.3 Reports from committees (Communications, Low-Income Plan, Program Design)
2.4 Discussion and consideration of Resolution 22-04 Additional Appointments to Communications Committee
2.5 Educational presentation on utility rate design by Rocky Mountain Power
2.6 Board member comments

3.  Adjournment

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Board will make reasonable accommodation for participation in the meeting. Individuals may request assistance by contacting Kurt Hansen, 801-214-2751, at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

THE UNDERSIGNED HEREBY CERTIFIES THAT A COPY OF THE FOREGOING NOTICE WAS EMAILED OR POSTED TO: 
Millcreek City Hall		Utah Public Notice Website
		http://pmn.utah.gov


DATE: 4/28/22                          Emily Quinton			Alex Wendt
 
Note agenda items may be moved in order, sequence, and time to meet the needs of the Board.

This meeting will be live streamed via https://millcreek.us/373/Meeting-Live-Stream.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Board will make reasonable accommodation for participation in the meeting. Individuals may request assistance by contacting the Millcreek ADA Coordinator, 801-214-2751 or khansen@millcreek.us at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

https://millcreek.us/373/Meeting-Live-Stream

Other Information

This notice was posted on: April 28, 2022 02:19 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 10, 2022 03:26 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Glenn Wright gwright@summitcounty.org (435)640-9284
Roger Bourke rbourke@townofalta.com (801)742-3522
Suzanne Elger selger@springdale.utah.gov (630)464-5709
Randy Aton raton@springdale.utah.gov (435)703-3454
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Patrick Shaeffer oneway005@yahoo.com (801)792-4808
Matt Crittenden mcrittenden@francisutah.gov (435)783-6236
Luke Cartin luke.cartin@parkcity.org (435)615-5204
Samantha DeSeelhorst SDeSeelhorst@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7069
Chris Cawley ccawley@townofalta.com (801)742-6010
Christopher Thomas Christopher.Thomas@slcgov.com (385)228-6873
Drew Quinn dquinn@cityofholladay.com (801)272-6526
Pamela Gibson pamelag@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Jocelyn Buck townclerk@castlevalleyutah.com (435)259-9828
Sarah Stock sstock@grandcountyutah.net (435)259-1342
Holly Smith hsmith@cityofholladay.com (801)272-9450
Cheri Jackson cjackson@millcreek.us (801)214-2703
Kalen Jones kjones@moabcity.org (435)259-7073
Jeremy Rubell jeremy.rubell@parkcity.org (435)565-1122
Dan Dugan dan.dugan@slcgov.com (801)535-7600
John Guenther jguenther@grandcountyutah.net (435)259-1731
Emily Quinton equinton@summitcounty.org (435)333-1522
Kelly Bush lobkb973@hotmail.com (801)654-2123
Angela Choberka AngelaChoberka@ogdencity.com (801)388-0031
Mara Brown MaraBrown@ogdencity.com (801)629-8104
Ann Granato AGranato@slco.org (385)468-7457
Jan Brussel jbrussel@francisutah.org (435)783-6236
Michael Shea MShea@slco.org (385)271-3745
Mike Weichers mweichers@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087

Please give us feedback