A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

April Board Meeting

General Information

Government Type
Special Service District
Entity
South Salt Lake Valley Mosquito Abatement District
Public Body
SSLVMAD Board

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
April Board Meeting
Notice Subject(s)
Mosquitoes
Notice Type(s)
Meeting
Event Start Date & Time
April 11, 2022 02:00 PM
Description/Agenda
South Salt Lake Valley Mosquito Abatement District 7308 Airport Road, West Jordan, UT 84084 Board Meeting Agenda April 11th, 2022 - 2:00pm 1. Welcome 2. Citizen Comments 3. Board Conflict of Interest Disclosures 4. Approve Minutes a. Discussion b. Action 5. Quarterly Financial Review a. Discussion 6. Trustee By-laws Review a. Discussion b. Action 7. Job Adjustment - Kassie a. Discussion b. Action 8. Conditions of the District a. Discussion 9. Board Meeting Items for May 9th Meeting a. Discussion 10. Approve Bills a. Discussion b. Action 11. Adjourn
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
People with disabilities may make requests for reasonable accommodation no later than 48 hours in advance in order to attend this Board Meeting. Accommodations may include alternate formats, interpreters, and other auxiliary aids. This is an accessible facility. For questions, requests, or additional information, please contact Brian Hougaard at (801)748-0071.
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
Participation is available and encouraged by the following telephonic or electronic means: Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85350931383 Meeting ID: 853 5093 1383 One tap mobile +12532158782,,85350931383# US (Tacoma) +13462487799,,85350931383# US (Houston) Dial by your location +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) Meeting ID: 853 5093 1383 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdt1ckE1Ff

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
7308 Airport Road
West Jordan, UT 84084
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
Brian Hougaard
Contact Email
bhougaard@sslvmad.org
Contact Phone
(801)748-0071

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
April 08, 2022 02:10 PM
Notice Last Edited On
April 08, 2022 02:10 PM

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
Agenda April 2022.docx Other 2022/04/08 02:10 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Paul Glover pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
Brad Gilson brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
Steve Shields sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
Don Christensen don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
Silvia Catten scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
Tamara Zander tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
Ilene Risk irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883
Tish Buroker tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
Kristie Overson koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
Linda Price pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
Jeff Bossard jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
Laverne Snow laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
Gene Drake drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
Florence Reynolds fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
LeAnne Huff lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
Doug Petersen dpetersen@ch.utah.gov (801)699-4699
Jeff Gaston jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140
Ty Brewer tbrewer@cityofholladay.com (801)550-8747
Jeff Bossard jeffbossard@brighton.utah.gov (435)647-7941
Gene Drake drakefarms@juno.com (801)232-1024
Kristie Overson koverson@taylorsvilleut.gov (801)244-2462
Paul Glover pglover@midvale.com (801)255-4651
Silvia Catten scatten@millcreek.us (801)358-8072
Linda Price pricell@gmail.com (801)419-3013
LeAnne Huff lhuff@sslc.com (801)440-8510
Ty Brewer tbrewer@cityofholladay.com (801)550-8747
Don Christensen don.christensen@wvc-ut.gov (801)554-6410
Florence Reynolds fkikta@yahoo.com (801)597-5261
Tish Buroker tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801)613-6103
Steve Shields sshields@herriman.org (801)647-4000
Brad Gilson brad@gilsonengineering.com (801)694-7770
Doug Petersen dpetersen@ch.utah.gov (801)699-4699
Jeff Gaston jgaston@bluffdale.com (801)750-1140
Tamara Zander tzander@sjc.utah.gov (801)815-3355
Laverne Snow laverne.snow@gmail.com (801)819-6408
Ilene Risk irisk@slco.org (801)918-9883

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.