A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

BOARD MEETING

General Information

Government Type
Special Service District
Entity
Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District
Public Body
Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Notice Information

Add Notice to Calendar

Notice Title
BOARD MEETING
Notice Subject(s)
Business
Notice Type(s)
Meeting
Event Start Date & Time
April 12, 2022 04:30 PM
Description/Agenda
NOTICE AND AGENDA OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL ACTING AS THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE STRAWBERRY LAKEVIEW SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT Tuesday April 12, 2022 4:30 P.M. Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 N. Main Street, Heber City, Utah I, Jeff Wade, am the Chair of the Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District. Pursuant to Utah Code 52-4-207, I hereby make a written determination that conducting public meetings with an anchor location presents a substantial risk to the health and safety of those who may be present at the anchor location. A member of the public may view the electronic meeting at the following website: https://docs.wasatch.utah.gov/OnBaseAgendaOnline/. A member of the public may make a comment at the electronic meeting by either 'raising their hand' at the meeting or calling 435-654-9233. Public comment may only be entertained at appropriate times. URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88049700474?pwd=NCsrSnRQUmdReGJKQ2RtSjNHZCtDQT09 Webinar ID: 880 4970 0474 Passcode: 142229 *Order of agenda items subject to change Regular Session: 1. Approval of Minutes 2. Warrant list approval 3. Board Meeting Time Change 4. Financial Survey 5. Other Business THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE STATE PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE WEBSITE, DANA KOHLER
Notice of Special Accommodations (ADA)
Wasatch County and Wasatch County Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing County and District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the Districtl office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.
Notice of Electronic or Telephone Participation
Electronic participation is not available at this time.

Meeting Information

Meeting Location
25 N MAIN STREET
HEBER CITY, UT 84032
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps
Contact Name
PBM-00002623
Contact Email
dana@jssd.us
Contact Phone
(435)657-3244

Notice Posting Details

Notice Posted On
April 07, 2022 02:43 PM
Notice Last Edited On
April 07, 2022 02:43 PM

Audio File Address

Audio File Location
https://docs.wasatch.utah.gov/OnBaseAgendaOnline/

Download Attachments

File Name Category Date Added
SLVSSD 04-12-2022.pdf Meeting Minutes 2022/04/19 09:21 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002575 dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002580 jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002588 kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002592 mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002598 mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002605 sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002611 spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.