Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Strawberry Lake Special Service District

Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa Baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 25 N Main St
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2021/11/09 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 11-09-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/11/17 04:58 PM
BOARD MEETING 2021/10/12 05:00 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 10-12-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/10/18 12:19 PM
BOARD MEETING 2021/09/14 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 09-14-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/09/28 08:40 AM
BOARD MEETING 2021/08/10 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 08-10-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/09/28 08:39 AM
BOARD MEETING 2021/07/13 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 07-13-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/09/28 08:39 AM
BOARD MEETING 2021/06/08 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 06-08-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/07/07 07:56 AM
BOARD MEETING 2021/06/08 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments