Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Strawberry Lake Special Service District

Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa Baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 25 N Main St
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/06/11 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/05/14 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/05/14 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/04/09 04:30 AM Scheduled SLVSSD 04-09-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/05/08 10:39 AM
BOARD MEETING 2019/03/12 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 03-12-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/03/18 03:56 PM
BOARD MEETING 2019/02/12 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD February 12, 2019.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/03/07 08:29 AM
POSTPONED BOARD MEETING 2019/01/15 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/01/15 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD January 15, 2019.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/01/31 09:36 AM