Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Strawberry Lake Special Service District

Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa Baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 25 N Main St
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2021/06/08 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2021/06/08 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2021/05/11 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 05-11-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/06/02 08:50 AM
BOARD MEETING 2021/04/13 03:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 04-13-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/04/22 04:49 PM
BOARD MEETING 2021/03/09 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 03-09-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/03/24 06:55 AM
BOARD MEETING 2021/02/09 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 02-09-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/03/02 01:26 PM
BOARD MEETING 2021/01/12 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 01-12-2021.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2021/02/04 03:41 PM