Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Strawberry Lake Special Service District

Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa Baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 25 N Main St
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/12/11 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/11/13 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/10/09 04:30 PM Scheduled slv 10-09-2018.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/10/31 02:56 PM SLVSSD 10-09-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/10/31 02:57 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/09/11 04:30 PM Scheduled SLV 09-11-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/09/19 09:22 AM SLVSSD 09-11-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/09/19 09:22 AM
MEETING 2018/08/14 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/07/10 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 7-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/07/18 11:01 AM SLVSSD 07-10-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/07/18 11:01 AM