Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Strawberry Lake Special Service District

Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa Baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 25 N Main St
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2021/01/12 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2020/12/08 06:00 PM Scheduled SLVSSD December 8, 2020.rtf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/12/30 08:15 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/12/08 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD December 8, 2020.rtf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/12/30 08:15 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/11/10 04:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 11-10-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/12/30 08:14 AM SLVSSD Covid-19 Electronic Meeting Notice 09-17-2020.pdf Other Added: 2020/11/10 07:56 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/10/13 05:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 10-13-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/12/30 08:14 AM SLVSSD Covid-19 Electronic Meeting Notice 09-17-2020.pdf Other Added: 2020/10/09 10:24 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/09/08 05:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 09-08-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/12/30 08:14 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/08/11 05:30 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 08-11-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/09/16 12:13 PM