Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Strawberry Lake Special Service District

Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa Baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 25 N Main St
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING 2018/05/16 05:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
AMENDED BOARD MEETING TIME CHANGE 2018/05/08 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/05/08 04:30 PM Cancelled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/04/10 04:00 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 04-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/04/17 12:18 PM SLVSSD 04-10-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/04/12 10:23 AM
AMENDED BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2018/04/10 04:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
AMENDED BOARD MEETING 2018/03/01 04:00 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 03-01-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/03/13 03:24 PM SLVSSD 03-01-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/03/13 03:23 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/02/01 04:00 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 02-01-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/02/06 03:54 PM SLVSSD 02-01-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/02/06 03:54 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/01/04 04:00 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 01-04-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/01/10 03:33 PM SLVSSD 01-04-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/01/10 03:33 PM
NOTICE/MEETING SCHEDULE 2018/01/04 01:00 AM Scheduled No associated attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2017/12/07 06:00 PM Scheduled SLVSSD 12-07-17 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2017/12/21 10:23 AM