A Secure Online Service from Utah.gov

Utah.gov

Public Notice Website

Division of Archives and Records Service

Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District Details

General Information

Public Body Name
Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District
Entity Name
Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Contact Information

Name
PBM-00002623
Email
dana@jssd.us
Phone
(435)657-3244
Address
5360 N Old Hwy 40
Heber City, UT  84032
Show in Apple Maps Show in Google Maps

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002575 dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002580 jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002588 kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002592 mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002598 mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002605 sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002611 spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002575 dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002580 jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002588 kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002592 mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002598 mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002605 sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002611 spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002575 dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002580 jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002588 kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002592 mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002598 mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002605 sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
PBM-00002611 spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Notice Title Event Date Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2022/09/13 04:00 PM
BOARD MEETING 2022/08/09 04:00 PM
BOARD MEETING 2022/07/12 04:00 PM
BOARD MEETING 2022/06/14 04:00 PM
BOARD MEETING 2022/05/10 04:00 PM
BOARD MEETING 2022/04/12 04:30 PM

Subscribe

Subscribe by Email

Subscription options will send you alerts regarding future notices posted by this Body.