Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Five County Association of Governments:
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Entity: Five County Association of Governments

Body: Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Subject: Transportation

Notice Title: Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: January 5, 2022 01:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: January 5, 2022 03:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Transportation Advisory Committee (DTAC)
AGENDA

January 5, 2022
Meeting at 1:00 PM
                                                                                            

Five County Association of Governments 
1070 W. 1600 South
St. George, UT 84770
Also Available electronically

Conducting: Todd Edwards, Chairman
1.	Administrative
a.	Consider Minutes from December 1, 2021
b.	Nomination and election of Chair and Vice Chair (2-year term)

2.	Long Range Planning
a.	Streetlight Data presentation - Nicholas Gayer
b.	Mobility Management report and update - Scott Buys

3.	Local Project Status Updates 
a.	Hurricane
b.	Ivins
c.	LaVerkin
d.	Leeds
e.	St. George 
f.	Santa Clara
g.	Toquerville 
h.	Washington City 
i.	Washington County
j.	UDOT 

4.	Upcoming Meetings / Deadlines
a.	January18, 2022 - DTEC Meeting
b.	February 2, 2022 - DTAC Meeting
c.	February 8, 2022 - Transportation Expo

5.	Adjournment

DTAC Meeting
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (MST)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/813798061

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (312) 757-3121

Access Code: 813-798-061

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during the DTAC meeting should notify Myron Lee, Director Dixie Metropolitan Planning Organization; 1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah; Phone # (435) 673-3548 extension 124; FAX# (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/813798061 You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (312) 757-3121 Access Code: 813-798-061

Other Information

This notice was posted on: December 29, 2021 12:06 PM
This notice was last edited on: December 29, 2021 12:06 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Ron Whitehead, Vice-Chair Ron.Whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Mike Shaw mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
Wayne Peterson mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Kirk Thornock kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361
Jack Taylor jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Ty Bringhurst tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272

Please give us feedback