Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Magna Metro Township:
Magna Township Planning Commission

Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings Zoning

Notice Title: Magna Metro Township Mayor's Meeting

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting, Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: July 16, 2020 02:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

PUBLIC HEARING(S)
31173- Scott Braithwaite is requesting a roadway improvements waiver (curb, gutter, and sidewalk). Acreage: approximately 3.85 acres. Location: 2330 South 7200 West. Zone: M-2. Planner: Diana Martinez. (Motion)

31211- Cris Kohles is requesting a roadway improvements waiver (curb, gutter, and sidewalk). Acreage: 4.85 acres. Location: 2360 South 7200 West. Zone: M-2/zc. Planner: Diana Martinez. (Motion)

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically. Join meeting in WebEx Meeting number (access code): 961 841 420 Join by phone Tap to call in from a mobile device (attendees only) +1-213-306-3065 United States Toll (Los Angeles) +1-602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Access code: 961 841 420 Global call-in numbers Join from a video conferencing system or application Dial wgurr@slco.webex.com You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number. If you are the host, you can also enter your host PIN in your video conferencing system or application to start the meeting. Need help? Go to http://help.webex.com

Other Information

This notice was posted on: July 09, 2020 01:36 PM
This notice was last edited on: July 13, 2020 01:44 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Please give us feedback