Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Magna Metro Township:
Magna Township Planning Commission

Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings Zoning

Notice Title: Magna Metro Township Planning Commission

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting, Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: June 29, 2020 06:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

BUSINESS MEETING

1)	Other Business Items (as needed)
PUBLIC HEARING(S)
31173- (Continued from 06/11/2020) - Scott Braithwaite is requesting a roadway improvements waiver (curb, gutter, and sidewalk). Acreage: approximately 3.85 acres. Location: 2330 South 7200 West. Zone: M-2. Planner: Diana Martinez. (Motion/Voting)

The Planning Commission will act on the proposed waiver after taking comments from the public during the public hearing. Public comments will be provided pursuant to the planning commission's rules of conduct, which are attached to the back of this agenda. Public comments will be limited to three minutes per person.  

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically and telephonic are available: Join meeting in WebEx Meeting number (access code): 961 841 420 Join by phone Tap to call in from a mobile device (attendees only) +1-213-306-3065 United States Toll (Los Angeles) +1-602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Access code: 961 841 420 Global call-in numbers Join from a video conferencing system or application Dial wgurr@slco.webex.com You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number. If you are the host, you can also enter your host PIN in your video conferencing system or application to start the meeting. Need help? Go to http://help.webex.com

Other Information

This notice was posted on: June 15, 2020 02:01 PM
This notice was last edited on: July 13, 2020 11:08 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Please give us feedback