Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Magna Metro Township:
Magna Township Planning Commission

Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: Magna Metro Township General Plan Steering Committee

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: April 30, 2020 06:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

BUSINESS MEETING

1)	General Plan Work Session
-	Magna GP RFP update   
-	Transportation and land use survey update 
-	Land use element intro and review (see Ch 4 of 2019 Draft GP)  

2)	Other Business Items (as needed)
-	Next Steps on the General Plan

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronic or telephonic. Join meeting in WebEx Meeting number (access code): 961 841 420 Join by phone Tap to call in from a mobile device (attendees only) +1-213-306-3065 United States Toll (Los Angeles) +1-602-666-0783 United States Toll (Phoenix) Access code: 961 841 420 Global call-in numbers Join from a video conferencing system or application Dial wgurr@slco.webex.com You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number. If you are the host, you can also enter your host PIN in your video conferencing system or application to start the meeting. Need help? Go to http://help.webex.com

Other Information

This notice was posted on: April 23, 2020 12:09 PM
This notice was last edited on: April 23, 2020 12:09 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Please give us feedback