Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Central Wasatch Commission:
Central Wasatch Commission Board

Entity: Central Wasatch Commission

Body: Central Wasatch Commission Board

This is an emergency notice

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: Executive Committee Meeting

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: March 16, 2020 03:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

AGENDA
Central Wasatch Commission
Executive Committee Meeting
Monday - March 16, 2020
3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Salt Lake County Complex
2001 South State Street
Mayors Office
Salt Lake City, Utah 84190


3:30 p.m. 1. OPENING
Meeting will be called to order by Chair Chris Robinson
3:30 p.m. 2. REVIEW AND DISCUSS DRAFT AGENDA: APRIL 6TH, 2020
3:50 p.m. 3. CWC COMMITTEES UPDATE AND DISCUSSION
4:15 p.m. 4. 2020 CWC ANNUAL RETREAT (confirm dates/place) November 13,
14, 2020 begin Friday evening: 13th - all day Saturday - Homestead (reserved)
4:25 p.m. 5. CWC TRANSPORTATION SUMMIT (confirm date/place) October 2, 3,
2020 use Mountain Accord model for the event - Homestead tentative reserved: only
dates available at Homestead: late September/early October.
4:30 p.m. Adjourned to Closed Session (Personnel Items)
5:00 p.m. ADJOURNED

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Kaye Mickelson at (801) 230-2506, 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

This meeting will occur telephonic: call in number is 801-823-1171

Other Information

This notice was posted on: March 13, 2020 02:28 PM
This notice was last edited on: March 20, 2020 04:35 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jenny Wilson jwilson@slco.org (385)468-7000
Erin Mendenhall erin.mendenhall@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Mike Peterson mpeterson@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Marci Houseman mhouseman@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7100
Jim Bradley jbradley@slco.org (385)468-7453
Andy Beerman andy@parkcity.org (435)731-8366
Ralph Becker ralph@cwc.utah.gov (801)550-2812
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Harris Sondak hsondak@townofalta.com (801)440-2426
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Kaye Mickelson kaye@cwc.utah.gov (801)230-2506

Please give us feedback