Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Five County Association of Governments:
Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Entity: Five County Association of Governments

Body: Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Committee

Subject: Transportation

Notice Title: Dixie MPO Dixie Transportation Advisory Council

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: March 4, 2020 01:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: March 4, 2020 03:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

 Transportation Advisory Committee (DTAC)
AGENDA

March 4, 2020
Meeting at 1:00 PM
                                                                                            

Five County Association of Governments - Large Conference Room
1070 W. 1600 South
St. George, UT 84770

Conducting: Chuck Gillette, Chairman

	
1.	Administrative
a.	Consider Minutes from February 5, 2019

2.	Planning Services
a.	Unified Planning Work Program - Vote Share
b.	Utah Economic Insights and Growth Presentation
c.	Larger Developments in the Dixie MPO planning area

 
*	Ivins
*	Santa Clara
*	St. George
*	Washington
*	Hurricane
*	LaVerkin
*	Toquerville
*	Leeds
 

3.	Public Involvement
a.	Transportation Expo 2020

4.	Upcoming Meetings / Deadlines
a.	March 18, 2020 - DTEC meeting
b.	April 1, 2020 - DTAC Meeting

5.	Adjournment

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during the DTAC meeting should notify Myron Lee, Director Dixie Metropolitan Planning Organization; 1070 West 1600 South, Building B, St. George, Utah; Phone # (435) 673-3548 extension 124; FAX# (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 27, 2020 11:31 AM
This notice was last edited on: February 27, 2020 11:31 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Chuck Gillette, Chair cgillette@ivins.com (435)634-0689
Ron Whitehead, Vice-Chair Ron.Whitehead@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5780
Arthur LeBaron arthur@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Mike Shaw mshaw@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6317
Wayne Peterson mayor@leedstown.org (201)218-8196
Jay Sandberg jay.sandberg@sgcity.org (435)627-4000
Kyle Gubler kyle.gubler@laverkincity.org (435)635-2581
Kirk Thornock kthornock@utah.gov (435)896-1361
Jack Taylor jtaylor@sccity.org (435)656-4690
Cameron Cutler cameron.cutler@sgcity.org (435)627-4052
Monty Thurber monty.thurber@sgcity.org (435)627-4060
Ty Bringhurst tbringhurst79@gmail.com (435)218-5272

Please give us feedback