Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

North Village Special Service District:
North Village Special Service District

Entity: North Village Special Service District

Body: North Village Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: October 15, 2019 03:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL ACTING AS
THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE NORTH VILLAGE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Tuesday October 15, 2019 3:00 pm
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 N Main Street, Heber City, Utah

 	ORDER OF AGENDA ITEMS SUBJECT TO CHANGE	

Regular Session:



1.	Approval of minutes

2.	Warrant list approval

3.	Action on Metering Tower Agreement with JSSD

4.	Action on NVSSD Financial Reserve Policy

5.	Other Business

THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE STATE PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE WEBSITE, DANA KOHLER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

North Village Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the North Village Special Service District office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: September 19, 2019 10:29 AM
This notice was last edited on: October 17, 2019 07:36 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback