Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

North Village Special Service District

North Village Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 6135 E Lake Creek Rd
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2020/06/09 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2020/05/12 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 06-09-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/06/15 01:27 PM
BOARD MEETING 2020/04/14 04:30 PM Scheduled TCSSD 04-14-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/05/14 04:20 PM
BOARD MEETING 2020/03/10 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 03-10-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/05/14 04:32 PM
BOARD MEETING 2020/02/11 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 02-11-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/03/16 10:43 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/01/14 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 01-14-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/03/16 11:06 AM