Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

North Village Special Service District

North Village Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 6135 E Lake Creek Rd
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING 2018/07/10 06:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/07/10 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
PUBLIC NOTICE OF IFFP/IFA AMENDMENT 2018/06/20 09:00 AM Scheduled NVSSD-Impact Fee Amendment.pdf Other Added: 2018/06/20 01:06 PM NVSSD Impact Fee Amendment Resolution - July 2018.docx Other Added: 2018/06/25 10:07 AM
BOARD MEETING 2018/06/12 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 06-12-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/07/10 03:51 PM NVSSD 06-12-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/07/10 03:50 PM
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING 2018/05/16 05:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 05-16-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/06/07 03:28 PM
AMENDED BOARD MEETING TIME CHANGE 2018/05/08 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/05/08 04:30 PM Cancelled No associated attachments
NOTICE OF INTENT TO PREPARE IFFP/IFA 2018/04/26 03:00 PM Scheduled NOTICE OF INTENT NVSSD.pdf Other Added: 2018/04/26 03:10 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/04/10 04:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 04-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/04/17 12:17 PM NVSSD 04-10-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/04/12 10:22 AM
AMENDED BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2018/04/10 04:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments