Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

North Village Special Service District

North Village Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 6135 E Lake Creek Rd
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING 2018/05/16 05:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
AMENDED BOARD MEETING TIME CHANGE 2018/05/08 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/05/08 04:30 PM Cancelled No associated attachments
NOTICE OF INTENT TO PREPARE IFFP/IFA 2018/04/26 03:00 PM Scheduled NOTICE OF INTENT NVSSD.pdf Other Added: 2018/04/26 03:10 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/04/10 04:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 04-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/04/17 12:17 PM NVSSD 04-10-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/04/12 10:22 AM
AMENDED BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE 2018/04/10 04:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
AMENDED BOARD MEETING 2018/03/01 04:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 03-01-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/03/13 03:22 PM NVSSD 03-01-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/03/13 03:21 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/02/01 04:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 02-01-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/02/06 03:52 PM NVSSD 02-01-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/02/06 03:52 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/01/04 04:00 PM Scheduled nvssd 01-04-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/01/10 03:32 PM NVSSD 01-04-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/01/10 03:31 PM
NOTICE/MEETING SCHEDULE 2018/01/04 01:00 AM Scheduled No associated attachments