Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

North Village Special Service District

North Village Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 6135 E Lake Creek Rd
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/02/01 04:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 02-01-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/02/06 03:52 PM NVSSD 02-01-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/02/06 03:52 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/01/04 04:00 PM Scheduled nvssd 01-04-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/01/10 03:32 PM NVSSD 01-04-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/01/10 03:31 PM
NOTICE/MEETING SCHEDULE 2018/01/04 01:00 AM Scheduled No associated attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2017/12/07 06:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 12-07-17 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2017/12/20 03:27 PM
BOARD MEETING 2017/12/07 04:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 12-07-17.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2017/12/20 03:25 PM
BOARD MEETING 2017/11/02 04:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 11-02-17.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2017/11/28 09:31 AM
BOARD MEETING 2017/10/05 04:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 10-05-17.wav Audio Recording Added: 2017/10/11 10:12 AM NVSSD 10-05-17.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2017/10/11 10:11 AM
BOARD MEETING 2017/09/07 04:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 09-07-17.wav Audio Recording Added: 2017/09/19 07:49 AM NVSSD 09-07-17.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2017/09/19 07:48 AM