Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

North Village Special Service District

North Village Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 6135 E Lake Creek Rd
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/12/11 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/11/13 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 11-13-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/11/28 04:11 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/10/09 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 10-09-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/10/31 02:55 PM NVSSD 10-09-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/10/31 02:55 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/09/11 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 09-11-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/09/19 09:20 AM NVSSD 09-11-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/09/19 09:20 AM
MEETING 2018/08/14 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING 2018/07/10 06:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD Public Hearing 071018.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/07/18 11:08 AM NVSSD 07-10-2018 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/07/18 10:55 AM
BOARD MEETING 2018/07/10 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 07-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/07/18 10:55 AM NVSSD 07-10-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/07/18 10:54 AM
PUBLIC NOTICE OF IFFP/IFA AMENDMENT 2018/06/20 09:00 AM Scheduled NVSSD-Impact Fee Amendment.pdf Other Added: 2018/06/20 01:06 PM NVSSD Impact Fee Amendment Resolution - July 2018.docx Other Added: 2018/06/25 10:07 AM