Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

North Village Special Service District

North Village Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 6135 E Lake Creek Rd
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/04/09 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/03/12 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 03-12-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/03/18 03:55 PM
BOARD MEETING 2019/02/12 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD February 12, 2019.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/03/07 08:24 AM
POSTPONED BOARD MEETING 2019/01/15 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/01/15 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD January 15, 2019.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/01/31 09:34 AM
PUBLIC HEARING 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 12-11-2018 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/18 03:03 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/12/11 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 12-11-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/18 03:02 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/11/13 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 11-13-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/11/28 04:11 PM