Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

North Village Special Service District

North Village Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 6135 E Lake Creek Rd
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/10/15 03:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/10/08 04:30 PM Cancelled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/09/10 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/08/13 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 08-13-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/09/05 09:27 AM
BOARD MEETING 2019/07/09 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 07-09-209.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/07/17 02:22 PM
BOARD MEETING 2019/06/11 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 06-11-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/06/20 09:28 AM
BOARD MEETING 2019/05/14 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 05-14-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/06/20 09:27 AM
BOARD MEETING 2019/04/09 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 04-09-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/05/08 10:39 AM