Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

North Village Special Service District

North Village Special Service District

Contact Person: Theresa baronek

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: theresa@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)657-3244
Address: 6135 E Lake Creek Rd
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2020/01/14 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2019/12/10 06:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 12-10-2019 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/01/16 09:45 AM
Board Meeting 2019/12/10 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 12-10-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/01/16 09:41 AM
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING 2019/11/27 09:00 AM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/11/12 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 11-12-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/12/18 03:44 PM
BOARD MEETING 2019/10/15 03:00 PM Scheduled NVSSD 10-15-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/11/21 09:50 AM
BOARD MEETING 2019/10/08 04:30 PM Cancelled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/09/10 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 09-10-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/10/01 12:37 PM
BOARD MEETING 2019/08/13 04:30 PM Scheduled NVSSD 08-13-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/09/05 09:27 AM