Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Provo:
Provo Municipal Council

Entity: Provo

Body: Provo Municipal Council

Subject: Schools

Notice Title: Joint Meeting with the Provo City School District

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: September 5, 2019 12:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: September 5, 2019 01:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Board and City Council Joint Meeting

280 West 940 North
Provo, Utah 84604
12:00-1:30 PM
District Office Room 1

1. Welcome: Jim Petterson
2. Roll Call
3. A discussion regarding the impact of infrastructure projects to the City: Councilor Dave Knecht
4. A discussion regarding the possibility of a rezone of the parcel just northeast of Timpview High: Councilor Dave Sewell
5. A discussion on coordinating respective growth needs: Board President Jim Petterson

Notice of Special Accommodations:

NOTICE OF SPECIAL ACCOMMODATION DURING PUBLIC MEETINGS In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Shelley Shelton at 801-374-4805.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Electronic participation is available

Other Information

This notice was posted on: September 04, 2019 11:09 AM
This notice was last edited on: September 04, 2019 11:09 AM
Deadline Date: September 4, 2019 01:00 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
George Handley ghandley@provo.org (801)574-6672
David Sewell davesewellprovo@gmail.com (801)380-5103
David Shipley dshipley@provo.org (801)427-3989
Travis Hoban travis4provo@gmail.com (801)872-8471
Shannon Ellsworth shellsworth@provo.org (801)900-3217
David Harding dharding@provo.org (801)310-9970
Bill Fillmore bfillmore@provo.org (801)426-8200

Please give us feedback