Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Central Wasatch Commission:
Central Wasatch Commission Board

Entity: Central Wasatch Commission

Body: Central Wasatch Commission Board

Subject: Hearings

Notice Title: Notice of Budget Hearing

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting, Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: June 3, 2019 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

CENTRAL WASATCH COMMISSION
 NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

PROPOSED BUDGET FOR 2019-2020 FISCAL YEAR

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the governing body (the 'Board') of the Central Wasatch Commission interlocal entity (the 'CWC') will hold a public hearing on Monday, 3 June 2019, at 4:00 p.m. or as soon thereafter as practical, in the council chambers at 2277 East Bengal Blvd., Cottonwood Heights, UT. The purpose of the public hearing is to receive input on the CWC's proposed budget for its 2019-2020 fiscal year (the 'Budget'). The Budget may be viewed or copied on the CWC's website at www.cwc.utah.gov, on the Utah public notice website at https://www.utah.gov/pmn/index.html, and at the office of the CWC's treasurer (Jim Bradley, 2001 South State Street, N2-200, Salt Lake City, UT 84114) during normal business hours, for at least ten days prior to the hearing. In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the CWC will make reasonable accommodations to hearing participants that require such accommodations. Request for assistance may be made by calling 801.270.2425 at least 48 hours before the hearing.

Published by order of the Board of the Central Wasatch Commission

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify LIndsey Nielsen at (801) 706-1004, 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

As per the commission policies.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 24, 2019 11:23 AM
This notice was last edited on: May 24, 2019 11:23 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jenny Wilson jwilson@slco.org (385)468-7000
Mike Peterson mpeterson@ch.utah.gov (801)944-7087
Jackie Biskupski mayor@slcgov.com (801)535-7704
Jim Bradley jbradley@slco.org (385)468-7453
Andy Beerman andy@parkcity.org (435)731-8366
Chris McCandless cmccandless@sandy.utah.gov (801)568-7107
Carlos Braceras srwebmail@utah.gov (801)965-4000
Ralph Becker ralph@cwc.utah.gov (801)550-2812
Lindsey Nielsen lindsey@cwc.utah.gov (801)706-1004
Harris Sondak hsondak@townofalta.com (801)440-2426
Chris Robinson cfrobinson@summitcounty.org (801)559-4397
Jeff Silvestrini jsilvestrini@millcreek.us (801)214-2705
Blake Perez blake@cwc.utah.gov (801)702-2522
Kaye Mickelson kaye@cwc.utah.gov (801)230-2506

Please give us feedback