Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber Fire District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Weber Fire District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Other

Notice Title: Board of Trustees

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: April 9, 2019 05:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

5:30 PM

Board Members may participate electronically.

	1	Call meeting to order
	2	Pledge of Allegiance
	3	Opening ceremony
	4     Public comments: Resident(s) attending meeting will be allotted three (3) minutes to address the Board of Trustees regarding concerns or ideas. No action can or will be taken on any issues presented.

***THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES MAY TAKE ACTION AS DEEMED NECESSARY ON ANY OF THE 
FOLLOWING AGENDA ITEMS***

	5	Approval of March 12, 2019 Board Meeting Minutes
	6	Presentation and approval of financial report
	7	Consideration for adoption:
o	Resolution 04-2019 approving the Memorandum of Understanding between the Utah Division of Forestry, Fire, and State Lands and Weber Fire District as an Addendum to the Weber District/Weber County Cooperative Agreement as an Eligible Entity as Described in 65A-8-203(1)(a); and Authorizing the Chair to Sign such Agreement.
8    Hearing on the matter of: Strata Solar - Impact Fee Waiver Request
8	Administration Report
	9	Board Presentations
	10	Adjournment        	  

Notice of Special Accommodations:

The Weber Fire District in compliance with the American Disabilities Act provides accommodations and auxiliary communicative aids and services for all those citizens in need of assistance. Persons requesting these accommodations for District-sponsored public meetings, services, programs, or events should call 'Andrea Fiske, 782-3580 at least three (3) working days before the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: April 04, 2019 05:42 PM
This notice was last edited on: April 04, 2019 05:42 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Sharon Bolos sbolos@weberfd.com (801)668-9277
Kerry Gibson kgibson@weberfd.com (801)940-0475
Matt Gwynn mgwynn@weberfd.com (801)430-0533
Mike Hancock mhancock@weberfd.com (801)317-8779
Val Heiner vheiner@weberfd.com (801)814-5100
Brad Ostler bostler@weberfd.com (801)644-1900
James Truett jtruett@weberfd.com (801)540-2083
Scott VanLeeuwen svanleeuwen@weberfd.com (801)391-4515
Kevin Ward kward@weberfd.com (801)940-6945

Please give us feedback