Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Magna Metro Township:
Magna Township Planning Commission

Entity: Magna Metro Township

Body: Magna Township Planning Commission

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: Magna Metro Township Planning Commission

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: February 14, 2019 01:00 AM

Description/Agenda:

THERE WERE NO AGENDA ITEMS FOR THIS MONTH'S MEETING, THEREFORE WE WILL CANCEL THE 
FEBRUARY 14, 2019 MEETING.

IF THERE ARE ANY ISSUES PLEASE CONTACT US.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

UPON REQUEST, WITH 5 WORKING DAYS NOTICE, REASONABLE ACCOMMODATIONS FOR QUALIFIED INDIVIDUALS MAY BE PROVIDED. PLEASE CONTACT WENDY GURR AT 385-468-6707. TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 711.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Pursuant to State Law and Magna Ordinance, Commissioners may participate electronically

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 01, 2019 11:32 AM
This notice was last edited on: February 01, 2019 11:32 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Aaron Weight aaron.weight@magnacity.org (801)252-6197
Dan Cripps dan.cripps@magnacity.org (801)250-5377
Clare Collard clare.collard@magnacity.org (801)250-3994
Mick Sudbury mick.sudbury@magnacity.org (801)250-2843
Mark Elieson mark.elieson@magnacity.org (801)250-6127
Ammon Lockwood ammon.lockwood@magnacity.org (801)987-0676
Todd Richards todd.richards@magnacity.org (801)599-7361

Please give us feedback