Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

North Village Special Service District:
North Village Special Service District

Entity: North Village Special Service District

Body: North Village Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Notice Type: Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: July 10, 2018 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

The North Village Special Service District (the 'District') hereby provides notice of its intent to consider the adoption, by Resolution, of an amended Impact Fee Facilities Plan and Impact Fee Analysis, pertaining to water rights and water supply, treatment, storage, and distribution. The Administrative Control Board of the District will hold a public hearing on July 10, 2018, at 6:00 p.m., at the Wasatch County Administrative Office at 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah. The purpose of the public hearing is to receive input and consider approval and adoption of the Resolution, the Impact Fee Facilities Plan, and Impact Fee Analysis. All interested persons will be given an opportunity to be heard. Written comments are welcome. Copies of the Resolution, the Impact Fee Facilities Plan, and Impact Fee Analysis are available for public review at (i) the District's office, located at 5780 North Old Highway 40, Heber City, Utah, (ii) the District's website, at http://jssd.us/, and (iii) at the Wasatch County Library, located at 465 East 1200 South, Heber City, Utah. In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the District will make reasonable accommodations to participants in the hearing. Requests for assistance can be made by calling (Theresa Baronek, 435-654-9233) at least 48 hours in advance of the hearing.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

North Village Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the North Village Special Service District office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: June 20, 2018 02:57 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 20, 2018 02:57 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback