Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Strawberry Lake Special Service District:
Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Entity: Strawberry Lake Special Service District

Body: Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: June 12, 2018 04:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL ACTING AS
THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE STRAWBERRY LAKEVIEW SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Tuesday June 12, 2018 4:30 P.M.
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 N. Main Street, Heber City, Utah
Regular Session:
1.	Approval of minutes

2.	Warrant list approval

3.	Action on SLVSSD Sewer Management Plan

4.	Other Business

THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE STATE PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE WEBSITE, THERESA BARONEK, TREASURER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Wasatch County and Wasatch County Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing County and District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the Districtl office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Electronic participation is not available at this time.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: June 06, 2018 02:25 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 06, 2018 02:25 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback