Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: May 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: May 16, 2018 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL ACTING AS
THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Wednesday May 16, 2018 5:00 P.M.
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah

Regular Session:
 
*Order of agenda items subject to change
 
1.	Approval of Minutes

2.	Warrant List Approval

3.	Discussion of Impact Fee Adjustments

4.	Discussion of Sale of US40 Property

5.	General Manager's Report

6.	Other Business

Closed Session:

-	Litigation update and/or personnel and/or sale of real property as needed

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 09, 2018 02:17 PM
This notice was last edited on: May 09, 2018 02:29 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback