Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Jordanelle Special Service District

Jordanelle Special Service District

Contact Person: Eliza McGaha

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: ElizaM@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)654-9233
Address: Water Reclamation Facility Board Room
5780 N. Old Highway 40
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/12/11 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/11/13 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 11-13-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/11/28 04:10 PM
REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS 2018/11/01 05:00 PM Scheduled Sewer Camera and Cargo Trailer Questions.pdf Other Added: 2018/11/08 12:09 PM Request for Proposals - Sewer Camera.pdf Other Added: 2018/11/01 04:28 PM
REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS 2018/10/25 04:00 PM Scheduled Request for Proposals - Hypochlorite Generation System (002) (002).pdf Other Added: 2018/10/25 03:26 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/10/09 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 10-09-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/10/31 02:54 PM JSSD 10-09-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/10/31 02:53 PM
INVITATION FOR BIDS 2018/09/12 09:00 AM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2018/09/11 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 09-11-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/09/19 09:17 AM JSSD 09-11-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/09/19 09:16 AM
MEETING 2018/08/14 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING 2018/07/10 06:00 PM Scheduled PUBLIC HEARING 07-10-18.wav Audio Recording Added: 2018/07/18 10:53 AM JSSD 07-10-2018 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/07/18 10:52 AM