Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Jordanelle Special Service District

Jordanelle Special Service District

Contact Person: Eliza McGaha

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: ElizaM@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)654-9233
Address: Water Reclamation Facility Board Room
5780 N. Old Highway 40
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2020/04/14 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2020/03/10 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2020/02/11 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 02-11-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/03/16 10:40 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/01/14 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 01-14-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/03/16 11:04 AM
PUBLIC HEARING 2019/12/10 06:00 PM Scheduled JSSD 12-10-2019 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/01/16 09:38 AM
Board Meeting 2019/12/10 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 12-10-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/01/16 09:36 AM
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING 2019/11/27 09:00 AM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/11/12 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 11-12-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/12/18 03:42 PM
BOARD MEETING 2019/10/15 03:00 PM Scheduled JSSD 10-15-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/11/21 09:49 AM