Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Jordanelle Special Service District

Jordanelle Special Service District

Contact Person: Eliza McGaha

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: ElizaM@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)654-9233
Address: Water Reclamation Facility Board Room
5780 N. Old Highway 40
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/04/09 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/03/12 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 03-12-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/03/18 03:54 PM
BOARD MEETING 2019/02/12 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD February 12, 2019.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/03/07 08:23 AM
REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS 2019/01/22 01:00 PM Scheduled Request for Proposals - Excavator.pdf Other Added: 2019/01/22 02:07 PM
POSTPONED BOARD MEETING 2019/01/15 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/01/15 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD January 15, 2019.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/01/31 09:33 AM
INVITATION FOR BID 2018/12/18 12:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled JSSD 12-11-2018 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/18 02:57 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/12/11 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 12-11-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/18 02:55 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/11/13 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 11-13-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/11/28 04:10 PM