Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Jordanelle Special Service District

Jordanelle Special Service District

Contact Person: Eliza McGaha

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: ElizaM@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)654-9233
Address: Water Reclamation Facility Board Room
5780 N. Old Highway 40
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2021/01/12 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
PUBLIC HEARING 2020/12/08 06:00 PM Scheduled JSSD December 8, 2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/12/30 08:05 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/12/08 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD December 8, 2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/12/30 08:04 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/11/10 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD Covid-19 Electronic Meeting Notice 9-17-2020.pdf Other Added: 2020/11/10 07:55 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/10/13 05:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 10-13-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/12/30 08:06 AM JSSD Covid-19 Electronic Meeting Notice 9-17-2020.pdf Other Added: 2020/10/09 10:29 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/09/08 05:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 09-08-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/12/30 08:06 AM
BOARD MEETING 2020/08/11 05:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 08-11-2020.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2020/09/16 12:12 PM