Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Jordanelle Special Service District

Jordanelle Special Service District

Contact Person: Eliza McGaha

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: ElizaM@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)654-9233
Address: Water Reclamation Facility Board Room
5780 N. Old Highway 40
Heber City 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/08/13 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/07/09 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 07-09-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/07/17 02:17 PM
Notice of Invitation for Bids 2019/06/18 01:00 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/06/11 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 06-11-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/06/20 09:27 AM
PUBLIC HEARING 2019/05/14 06:00 PM Scheduled JSSD 05-14-2019 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/06/20 09:26 AM
BOARD MEETING 2019/05/14 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 05-14-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/06/20 09:25 AM
BOARD MEETING 2019/04/09 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 04-09-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/05/08 10:34 AM
BOARD MEETING 2019/03/12 04:30 PM Scheduled JSSD 03-12-2019.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/03/18 03:54 PM