Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: January 4, 2018 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

 NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL
ACTING AS
THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Thursday, January 04, 2018 4:00 P.M. 
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah

*Order of agenda items subject to change

Regular Session:

1.	Approval of Minutes

2.	Warrant List Approval

3.	Action on Water Reservation Agreements

a.	Terry B. Brodkin Associates
b.	Deer Crest Master Association

4.	Tuhaye Acquisition Estoppel Certificate

5.	General Manager's Report

6.	Other Business

Closed Session:

-	Litigation update and/or personnel and/or sale of real property as needed

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: December 28, 2017 03:35 PM
This notice was last edited on: December 28, 2017 03:35 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback