Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Strawberry Lake Special Service District:
Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Entity: Strawberry Lake Special Service District

Body: Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Subject: Hearings

Notice Title: PUBLIC HEARING

Notice Type: Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: December 7, 2017 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Notice is hereby given that
Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District (the 'District') intends to propose an increase in Sewer Rates.  After public notice, the Governing Board of the District will hold a public hearing on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. in the Wasatch County Council Chambers, 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah. The purpose of the public hearing is to demonstrate the need to increase sewer fees, to receive input and consider approval and adoption of the increased Sewer Rates.  All interested persons shall be given the opportunity to be heard. Written comments are welcome.
Copies of the Sewer Rates are available for public review at the District's office, 5780 North Old Highway 40, Heber City, Utah and on the website www.jssd.us. In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the District will make reasonable accommodations to participants in the hearing. Requests for assistance can be made by calling (Theresa Baronek, District Treasurer (435-657-3244) at least 48 hours in advance of the hearing.
Notice published in The Wasatch Wave
November 22, 2017, November 29, 2017

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Wasatch County and Wasatch County Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing County and District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the Districtl office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Electronic participation is not available at this time.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: November 15, 2017 08:42 AM
This notice was last edited on: November 15, 2017 08:42 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback