Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Strawberry Ranch SSD:
Strawberry Ranch Special Service District

Entity: Strawberry Ranch SSD

Body: Strawberry Ranch Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: August 3, 2017 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL
ACTING AS
 THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE STRAWBERRY RANCH SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Thursday, August 03, 2017 4:00 P.M. 
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 N. Main Street, Heber City, Utah

Regular Session:


1.	Approval of Minutes

2.	Other Business

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Strawberry Ranch Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Strawberry Ranch Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: August 01, 2017 11:57 AM
This notice was last edited on: August 01, 2017 11:57 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.ut.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback