Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Strawberry Ranch SSD

Strawberry Ranch Special Service District

Contact Person: Eliza McGaha

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: elizam@jssd.us
Contact Phone: (435)654-9233
Address: 5780 N OLD HWY 40
HEBER CITY 84032
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Jeff Wade jwade@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Marilyn Crittenden mcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.ut.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/04/09 04:30 AM Scheduled No associated attachments
POSTPONED BOARD MEETING 2019/01/15 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments
BOARD MEETING 2019/01/15 04:30 PM Scheduled SRSSD January 15, 2019.docx Meeting Minutes Added: 2019/01/31 09:37 AM
PUBLIC HEARING 2018/12/11 06:00 PM Scheduled SRSSD 12-11-2018 PUBLIC HEARING.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/18 03:18 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/12/11 04:30 PM Scheduled SRSSD 12-11-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/12/18 03:17 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/11/13 04:30 PM Scheduled SRSSD 11-13-2018.pdf Meeting Minutes Added: 2018/11/28 04:14 PM
BOARD MEETING 2018/11/13 04:30 PM Scheduled No associated attachments