Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Wasatch County Recreation Special Service District #21:
Wasatch County Recreation Board of Directors

Entity: Wasatch County Recreation Special Service District #21

Body: Wasatch County Recreation Board of Directors

Subject: Budgeting

Notice Title: Wasatch County Parks & Recreation Special Service District

Notice Type: Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: December 2, 2015 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Parks & Recreation Special Service District

Notice is hereby given that the WASATCH COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COUNCIL, acting as the Governing Board of the Parks & Recreation Special Service District, will hold a Public Hearing at the Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah, in the Council Chambers on Wednesday, December 2, 2015, at 6:00 p.m. to discuss the following;
  
1.	2016 Budget presentation and approval.

All interested persons are invited to attend.  

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Wasatch County and Wasatch County Recreation Special Service District #2 will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing County and District programs. Please contact Michelle Crook at the Wasatch County Council office at 435-657-3190 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

There is no electronic participation available at this time.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: November 19, 2015 10:39 AM
This notice was last edited on: November 19, 2015 10:39 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Greg McPhie gregm@codale.com (435)654-3211
Steve Farrell sbfarrell325@gmail.com (435)654-3211
Kendall Crittenden kendall.crittenden@wasatch.edu (435)654-3211
Mike Petersen mike@heberoffice.com (435)654-3211
Mark Nelson mark@hebervalleyrr.org (435)654-3211

Please give us feedback