Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Public Utilities

Notice Title: SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: May 21, 2015 05:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

*Note: The executive session will be held first. 

NOTICE AND AGENDA OF A SPECIAL MEETING
OF THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Thursday, May 21, 2015 5:00 P.M. 
Water Reclamation Facility, 5780 N Old Hwy 40, Heber City, Utah
*Order of agenda items subject to change

Special Session:

1.	Approval of minutes

2.	Warrant list approval 

3.	Discussion - General Manager position

4.	Discussion - Daly West 

5.	Manager's report

6.	Other business

Executive Session: 
-	Pending litigation/personnel 





THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE UTAH PUBLIC NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE ON MAY 14 2015. ELIZA MCGAHA, DISTRICT TREASURER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 14, 2015 01:47 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 04, 2015 02:54 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback