Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

North Village Special Service District:
North Village Special Service District

Entity: North Village Special Service District

Body: North Village Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: March 5, 2015 05:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE NORTH VILLAGE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Thursday, March 05, 2015 5:00 P.M. 
Water Reclamation Facility, 5780 N Old Hwy 40, Heber City, Utah



Regular Session:

•	Approval of minutes

•	Warrant list approval 

•	Discussion of master plan and impact fee and rate study

•	Discussion and approval of contract with Questar Gas

•	Discussion of Probst & McQuarrie Water Lease

•	Management Contract

•	Financial Discussion

•	Other business

Executive Session:  

•	Discussion on pending litigation and personnel



Notice of Special Accommodations:

North Village Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the North Village Special Service District office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: March 04, 2015 03:37 PM
This notice was last edited on: March 04, 2015 03:37 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback